Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VW Audi KM Tool V2.5 With Multi languages Free Shipping

VW Audi KM Tool V2.5 With Multi languages Free Shipping

$199
  • Item No. SM29
  • Free Shipping

VW AUDI KM Tool V2.5 is a KM adjust tool,
1.it works with VW cars models such as Golf 5 Passat EOS Caddy Tiguan and Touran;
2.works for AUDI A3 A8 R8 and TT. VW AUDI KM Tool V2.5 is multi-language options.

Write a review

by r8 on Mar 4, 2015
can this change audi r8 km/milage? correct connection? where to connect?
r8 from 2008
Replied by Joyce on Mar 4, 2015
Hello, dear friend

It can support your car
about connection, you can refer to the manual in CD

Thanks for your support of ur website
Joyce
by Mr.lerick dithebe on Sep 11, 2014
hey guys im in south africa im doing audi n vw vehicles so i need diagnostic cable with software.vac com ross tech latest vesion that can be upgraded/starting frm golf velociti to golf 7.pls reply me soon as u get my message.0832408573
Replied by Betsy on Sep 17, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
You can check this tool http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/best-quality-vas-5054a-vw-audi-bently-lamborghini-multi-language-with-oki-chip-support-uds-protocol.html
For diagnostic is very well 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Ms.Diana Rico on Dec 26, 2013
support spanish?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 26, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Sorry,Supported Languages are English / Deutsch / Italian / Portugal / Russian / Czech,please check,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.hergueta alexandre on Oct 24, 2011
this update can be installed in the tacho pro 2008?
Replied by sunny on Oct 24, 2011
hi friend ,
the tacho pro 2008,can you tell me more about this car?
thank you and best regards.

Sunny
by Mr.Zoran Petrovic on Oct 5, 2011
Can this can change Km on Skoda Octavia SuperB 2005???
Replied by Juliana on Oct 5, 2011
Dear friend
Do you know your dashboard chip type?
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.