Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface with PTT 2.7.25 for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Multi-languages Truck Diagnose Square Interface Free Shipping

Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface with PTT 2.7.25 for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Multi-languages Truck Diagnose Square Interface Free Shipping

$389
  • Item No. SH56
  • Free Shipping

Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Truck Diagnose is a tool that supports the repair and diagnostic process. It was developed to make repair shop tasks easier and more efficient.

Write a review

by Mr.Moran on May 17, 2015
Items were in excellent condition and packed really well.
Replied by Miley on May 17, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.erisse on Apr 23, 2015
hello

this Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Multi-languages Truck Diagnose Update Online

have french language?


THANKS
Replied by Joyce on Apr 23, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Yes, there is French languages

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Yeschoe on Apr 20, 2015
I have paid it, please ship
Replied by Joyce on Apr 20, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Thanks for your support of our website
Your package has been arranged, after tracking number updated, i will send to you

Regards
Joyce
by Transten on Apr 7, 2015
Very fast shipping, work well
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Much thanks for your support of our website, hope to serve you again in future

Joyce
by Spider Moan on Mar 25, 2015
I want to buy it, do you have stock now, how long can it deliver? can you give me a better price
Replied by Joyce on Mar 25, 2015
Hello, dear friend

This is our new items, need to order from factory after paid, normally it takes 1-2 working days.

where are you from? normally it takes 5-8 working days by DHL shipping

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Bill on Jan 7, 2015
Can i update this tool? how to do it, do you have instruction or video about it? thanks
Replied by Joyce on Jan 7, 2015
Hello

Good day
You can upgrade it online
And there is use instruction in package CD, you can check to get it

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
joyce
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.