Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BEST
VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool For TOYOTA V11.00.017+ HONDA V3.014+ LandRover/Jaguar JLR V145 3 IN 1

VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool For TOYOTA V11.00.017+ HONDA V3.014+ LandRover/Jaguar JLR V145 3 IN 1

$239
  • Item No. HKVX01
  • Out Of Stock

VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool
1. Support Toyota, Honda, LandRover & Jaguar 3 in 1
2. Support original software
3. One device support three brand, and all brand can directly run original software and you can add more software to this device in future.

Write a review

by Mr.Alfonso Fisher on Mar 14, 2016
Hi,can this tool program ecu and code keys for Honda?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 14, 2016
Hi,friend

This can  program ecu and code keys for Honda,but can not  support all key lost

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Nandi on Dec 18, 2015
already received it today,I WILL test it later,thank you
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Carp on Dec 18, 2015
UOBD2 customer sevice is always good
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by HANIF on Nov 23, 2015
HIM MS KERAN I GOT VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic IT IS POSSIBLE I CAN GET UPDATE FOR IT WITH HDD DELL 630 I GOT TOYOTA HONDA JLR. ALSO PLS WHEN I MAY GET SUBARU SET?
Replied by karen on Nov 23, 2015
Hello Hanif,

Yes you can pay to add Subaru software to this same unit.

Best regards

Karen
by Adam Zielinski on Nov 10, 2015
Can you send me a link to SDD V141
Disk who you sent is not suitable for anything
It is badly recorded
Replied by karen on Nov 10, 2015
Hello Adam,

Sorry we don't have download link of SDD V141, software is too big.

Can I have your order number on our website first please? And would you please take picture to show us the software you got?

Best regards

Karen
by Dan on Nov 1, 2015
Hi
Will this tool support key programming for Honda up to what year? Even if all key lost? Use pcm calculator, this i know.
Replied by karen on Nov 1, 2015
Hello Friend,

Nice day.

VX01 can support key programming for Honda update to year 2015, while it can't do all key lost. And it work together with PCM calculator.

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards

Karen
by Adam Zielinski on Oct 18, 2015
How do I update VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool
if you have versions of JLR v139 to v141 version
toyota 9.20 to version 10 ...
Replied by karen on Oct 18, 2015
Hello Friend,

Can you pass me your order number on our website first please?

If you buy it from us, we will send you download lin or CD to update.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Raul on Oct 17, 2015
This tool Support jaguar S type 2.7d 2007?
Regards
Replied by karen on Oct 18, 2015
Hello Friend,

Yes VX01 can support your car.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.John on Jul 6, 2015
I am having hard time installing JLR and also it is asking to register TIS , can you please help me , what is the user name and Password for JLR, please contact me asap.
Replied by Allison on Jul 7, 2015

Dear friend:

I have checked with our engineer, he says this product needn't register TIS, you can follow this vedio step by step, you needn't to get user and password
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/honda-mvci-kit-honda-modular-vehicle-communications-interface.html

Best regards
Allison

by Daniel on May 13, 2015
Very fast shipping, work also very well
Replied by Joyce on May 14, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Much thanks for your good comment of us
Hope to serve you again in future

Any needs, contact us freely.

Best regards
Joyce
by Mr.jonathan on Mar 23, 2015
It works well at what it's suppose to do.
Replied by Miley on Mar 23, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your feedback on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Cavessi on Mar 23, 2015
you can't beat it for the price! The quality is spot on.
Replied by Miley on Mar 23, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your feedback on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Mansour on Feb 8, 2015
Excellent got just what I ordered it
Replied by Miley on Feb 8, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we really appreciated that

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.Charles on Feb 8, 2015
awesome communication I really hope to deal again
Replied by Miley on Feb 8, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we really appreciated that

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.Yuki on Jan 20, 2015
can it reprogram engine for range rover vogue 2006
Replied by karen on Jan 20, 2015
Hi Dear Yuki,

Yes VXDIAG can support it, please be noted.

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards

Karen
by Oscar viber on Jan 13, 2015
i place an order, but when i go to pay it, i can not do it, tell you how to do now, how can i make the payment?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 13, 2015
Hello

Good day
Is there any prompt information about it? check your bank card, if there is enough money to make the payment.
Or, tell me your order number, i check it, and then i will send you a payment invoice to pay

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by olick on Jan 13, 2015
Very good tool, work fine, like
Replied by Joyce on Jan 13, 2015
Hello

Good day
Thanks for your good comment,

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Danial Horr on Jan 8, 2015
send me a video about how to use this tool, please, i received it, but there is no instruction in package, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 8, 2015
Hello

Good day
There is no video,  but there is instrcution on our website, you can download it, and read it

Any more question, contact me freely
thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Cindy on Jan 5, 2015
tool received, but still not test it, after i test, i will let you know more about it
Replied by Joyce on Jan 5, 2015
Hello

Happy new year
Thanks for your information, any more question, contact me freely

Joyce
by Sindy on Dec 29, 2014
Can you give me instruction about this tool? i do not get it in package
Replied by Joyce on Dec 29, 2014
Hello

Good day
The link  is instruction, check it

http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool-with-original-software-intruduction.pdf

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.