Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 50 Reviews.
5 stars: 48%
4 stars: 31%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 5%
Denso IT2 V2017.1 Intelligent Tester2 For Toyota And Suzuki With Oscilloscope

Denso IT2 V2017.1 Intelligent Tester2 For Toyota And Suzuki With Oscilloscope

$319
  • Item No. SP17-C
  • Out Of Stock

Denso IT2 V2017.1 Intelligent Tester2
Works for most types of Toyota(made after 2000) and Lexus included read code, clear code , data flow, action testing and guard against theft initialization function.Support Multi-languages

Write a review

by Ricardo Ballona on Apr 13, 2018
Does it work with toyota prius gen 3 2013-2015? It also work with new Toyota Prius 2017 ?
Replied by karen on Apr 13, 2018
For diagnostic function, you can try. It can't work on programming.
by gilmar on Jan 9, 2018
ele vem no idioma portugues
Replied by karen on Jan 9, 2018
Desculpe não português, Toyota Denso IT2 Multi-Idiomas suportados: inglês, francês, alemão, italiano, espanhol, chinês
by Mr.John Darbyshire on Aug 10, 2017
What is the difference between SP17-B and SP17-C?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 10, 2017
Hi friend,

There are the same, function and price, you can choose the one you prefer, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr. Miuru Prabudda on Jul 5, 2017
do we support japan wagon r? we do hv battery and special function?
Replied by Joanna on Jul 5, 2017
Hi friend, 

This denso IT2 cannot so your car, hope can get your kindly notice.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.kabwewbwe on Apr 30, 2017
Hello Sir, please i want to pay this tools for diagnostic what can i dot what is the procedure?
Replied by Carol on May 1, 2017
Hi Mr.Kabwewbwe,
You can pay it directly on our website.
If you do not have a Paypal,we also accept  Western Union and  Bank Transfer.

1.PayPal:
sinpecal@gmail.com


Notice: Please write your specific shipping address and your phone number.


2.Western Union:
     
First Name: Jinxing
Last Name : Che

City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA
Postal Code:518112
Mobile: +86- 13995696053
Tel: +86-755-28704781
Fax:+86-755-28700303

Notice: Please email us the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.


3. Bank Transfer

Notice:
After you finish the payment, pls inform us the specific shipping address and your phone number.

Thank you for  your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Nick on Dec 24, 2015
always trust you
Replied by Cindy on Dec 24, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.Saclk on Dec 24, 2015
Can it support japanese Suzuki?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 24, 2015
Hi,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry, but it can only support North America  Suzuki,not support japanese Suzuki

Best regards

Cindy
by Monte Dwyer on Jan 14, 2015
Hi,
Does this product support a BB58 15B-FTE toyota bus?
Many thanks,
Monte
Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2015
Hello

Good day
What function do you want to do with this tool?

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Hannes on Nov 4, 2014
Hi I just want to know if I bying one how long will it take to receive it.. I am staying in South Africa
Replied by Betsy on Nov 4, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
After you make payment 
We will arrange by DHL ,usually need around 5 working days 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Gray on Sep 5, 2014
Make sure you have a Windows PC running XP operating system and you'll be able to do all the same stuff Toyota dealers can at the garage.
Replied by Miley on Sep 5, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Magorzata on Sep 5, 2014
This item works perfectly and is an absolute must for anyone working on their own Toyota vehicles at home
Replied by Miley on Sep 5, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.babushaikh on Sep 1, 2014
toyata densu
Replied by Betsy on Sep 2, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
May i know what is the problem 
You ask for the toyata densu can support or not ,right 
You can tell us the spefic model and year 

Betsy


by Mr.Alfredo on Jul 22, 2014
Supports hyllux 2014, and has in Portuguese
Replied by Betsy on Jul 22, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It support your car ,but we suggest you buy allsanner 
Also don't have the portuguese

Betsy
by Mr.lubowa on Jul 11, 2014
I saw it is update ,may i know it support 2014 year
Replied by Betsy on Jul 11, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
You can try 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.gilbert on Jun 20, 2014
i want to no how to program key for toyota kzt using toyota intelligenttestor 1t2
Replied by Betsy on Jun 20, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
You can see our website video 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by HELBERTH on May 6, 2014
ESTIMADO.

FAVOR CUANTO DEBO DE DEPOSITAR POR 02 EQUIPOS TOYOTA 2014 MAS EL ENVIO A:
PERU.
DEPARATAMENTO:CUSCO. CON LA SGUIENTE DIRECCION URBANIZACION AGUA BUENA R-7 SAN SEBASTIAN FAVOR PONER EL COSTO TOTAL PARA PODER REALIZAR EL DEPOSITO LO MAS ANTES POSIBLE.
ES URGENTE
TAMBIEN INDIACAR NUMERO DE CUENTA PARA REALIZAR EL DEPOSITO.

SALUDOS.
Replied by Betsy on May 7, 2014
Hello Dear :

This is our T/T account 
When you make payment ,inform us 
Also provide your shipping address and phone number\

Any questions,feel free to contact us 
by HELBERTH on May 3, 2014
estimados.

buenos días.

quisiera saber cuanto me cuesta 02 equipos mas el envio :
país: Peru.
departamento: cusco.

a la espera de vuestra respuesta ya que necesito urgente.

saludos
Replied by Betsy on May 5, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 

Total is 435 usd by DHL 

You can directly place order on website 

Betsy
by Mr.Ivica on Apr 6, 2014
Hello
We buy this inteligent tester for Suzuky/Toyota but we want to update.You told 1 year updates free.How can update this tool?Do you have any updates?

Order Serial Number: U213062528023
Order Date: Tuesday, Jun 25, 2013
Replied by Angela on Apr 7, 2014
Hi dear friend

You can buy updated card on our website: http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/64mb-tf-card-for-toyota-it2.html

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.eddie on Apr 3, 2014
dose this unit have diagnostic step by step for fault codes ?
Replied by Betsy on Apr 3, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 

It has video to show how to operation 
You can see our webpage .

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Mike on Jan 17, 2014
how much it cost to UK by DHL
Replied by karen on Jan 17, 2014
Hi Dear Friend ,

Glad to receive your inquiry .

Kindly check my quote in your email ,any further questions ,please feel free to contact me .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
Total 58 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.