Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 64%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 18%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
U600 VW/AUDI OBD2 CAN-BUS Code Reader Live Data

U600 VW/AUDI OBD2 CAN-BUS Code Reader Live Data

$71.99
  • Item No. SC48
  • Free Shipping

Memoscan U600 VW Audi scanner is an super diagnostic tool compatible with OBD2, CAN-BUS & VW/Audi vehicles sold worldwide. By simply plugging it into your vehicles diagnostic socket, you will be able to Read & Erase trouble codes.

Write a review

by Mr.Edgar on May 24, 2014
Successful transaction. Great seller to be recommended. Everything OK
Replied by Miley on May 24, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support and feedback on our website, we do appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Ricardo on Aug 2, 2013
Can U600 connect to PC?
Replied by Miley on Aug 2, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Yes, you can connect the U600 to PC with COM cable. The package has one com cable which is used to connect to PC.

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Touring on Aug 2, 2013
U600 VW/AUDI OBD2 CAN Scanner Code Reader, does it need an external 12V battery to function?
Replied by Miley on Aug 2, 2013
Hi,dear friend

U600 Code reader doesn't need extra 12V battery; it uses the power of the car which you scan.

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Robert Bajerski on Aug 2, 2013
what is the difference between this unit and Item No. SC50?
Replied by Miley on Aug 2, 2013
Hi,dear friend

The manufactory is different,but their function is similar,any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Samuel Wirtz on Jan 30, 2012
This unit just keeps saying: "Fails to Communicate", and I purchased a USB cord thinking that I can update the unit and maybe that will correct the problem, but after hours and hours of trying, I can still not get the unit to update or communicate with my 2003 VW Beetle. I just bought a $45.00 VAG scanner and it works perfectly, I should have saved my money.
by Adilson Jesus on Jan 29, 2012
o pagamento do pedido nº u212012612124 não foi efetuado porque os bancos não estão abrindo porque os seguranças dos bancos entraram em greve por tempo indeterminado. Assim que for resolvido o empasse farei o pagamento.
Replied by Juliana on Jan 29, 2012
Dear friend
No problem.We just back to work today.Please inform us after you make payment.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Samuel Wirtz on Jan 26, 2012
I bought this and it does not work with my 2003 VW New Beetle TDI, and I am not able to update it either.
Replied by Juliana on Jan 30, 2012
Dear friend
What is the error message you encounter?
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Otooto on Oct 7, 2011
Could you, please, clarify, what is the difference (besides color and price) between this unit and "MemoScan VAG5053 VW AUDI Scanner Service Reset" (Item No. SC50, http://uobd2.com/wholesale/memoscan-vag5053-vw-audi-scanner-service-reset.html)?
Replied by Juliana on Oct 7, 2011
Dear friend
It is different company make,their function is similar,but i recommend vag5053 more.About function or feedback,vag5053 better.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.blas on Jul 26, 2011
hola viene en español y cuanto vale gracias
Replied by Juliana on Jul 26, 2011
Hi,dear friend
This one only have english version,do not have spanish version,sorry.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Alexander McLaughlin on Jul 20, 2011
I purchased the memoscan U600 for my sons audi tt to reset faults but this unit is completely useless as it does not do what the suppliers say.The memoscan fails to communicate with the the audi and when i contacted the seller he asked me to test it on another car.There is absolutly no back-up support with the unit and i advise people not to purchase the unit as it is a waste of money
Replied by cookie on Jul 20, 2011

Hi dear friend,
I`m sorry for the problem.can you tell me what`s the poblem with your device?and can you tell me your order number on our website?I check for you.this unit can not do all of cars.
Thanks and best regards
Cookie

by Mr.loui on Apr 18, 2011
send it to me
Replied by cookie on Apr 19, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your visiting,can you tell me what I can do for you?

Best regards

Cookie
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.