Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Memoscan U585 OBDII EOBD CAN-BUS Code Reader for VW AUDI

Memoscan U585 OBDII EOBD CAN-BUS Code Reader for VW AUDI

$72.99
  • Item No. SC49
  • Out Of Stock

Memoscan U585 OBD2 code reader for VW AUDI works on all VW, AUDI, SKODA, and SEAT vehicles. it can nearly do the same work as that of a VAG1551/1552.

Write a review

by Mr.blas hernandez on Aug 11, 2016
hola donde puedo actualizar memoscan u585 gracias
Replied by karen on Aug 11, 2016
Hola amigo,

En este momento el software de Memoscan U585 no se puede actualizar.

Atentamente

Karen
by Mr.Camilo Cortes on Aug 27, 2013
My car module is VW T5 2,5 TDI year 2008,i want a tool that can do mileage correction and close seatbelt sound, television activation, clear fault codes, etc,which item is good for me?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 27, 2013
Hi friend

Then you can refer to super VAG K+can 2.0 this tool on our website,please take a review,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.tuan on Aug 16, 2013
If this one can work on VW AUDI?
Replied by Miley on Aug 16, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Yes. It works on all VW, AUDI, SKODA, and SEAT vehicles.

Have a nice weekend

Miley
by Mr.ray on Jul 27, 2013
Can you give me the detail information about the vehicle coverage?
Replied by Miley on Jul 27, 2013
Hi,dear friend

pls kindly find the below information for your ref

GM '96 - Current Year (OBD-II)
Ford '96 - Current Year (OBD-II)
Chrysler '96 - Current Year (OBD-II)
Toyota '96 - Current Year (OBD-II)
Honda '96 - Current Year (OBD-II)
NISSAN '96 - Current Year (OBD-II)
Other Asian and European '96 - Current Year (OBD-II)
New CAN protocol cars
VW/AUDI cars

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Adilson on Apr 8, 2012
voces possui algum scanner automotivo que serve para os sistemas de ingnição;injeção eletronica dos veiculos fabricados no Brazil.
inj
Replied by Angela on Apr 8, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

Can you tell me more details for the function you need? and tell me some cars which you want to do, i ask my engineer for you.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by lloyd knockleby on Jun 17, 2011
this machine does not recognize vw ...not able to reset oil light
Replied by Juliana on Jun 17, 2011
Hi,dear friend
Could you tell me which car year you used it on?And your order number?
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.