Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
M35080V6 M35080 Chip For BMW 10pcs/lot

M35080V6 M35080 Chip For BMW 10pcs/lot

$35.99
  • Item No. SA99-B
  • Free Shipping

M35080V6 M35080 Chip For BMW 10pcs/lot,10pcs in one package.Provide to those customer who need those chips for their BMW cars.

Write a review

by Mr.mate zigo on Jun 11, 2016
Item is working perfectly! thanks
Replied by Cindy on Jun 13, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your feedback and support.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.kingsley yeboah on Apr 22, 2016
what is the use of the M35080V6 M35080 chip
thank you
Replied by Cindy on Apr 24, 2016
Hi,friend
your car including M35080V6 M35080 chip ,if it is broken,you need replace it
Best regards
Cindy
by meribel on Apr 29, 2015
the M35080 EEPROM can be programmed with the upa-usb 1.3 clone
Replied by Joyce on Apr 29, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Yes, you can use it

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.ilham on Jul 27, 2014
Excellent seller! Item is working perfectly!
Replied by Miley on Jul 27, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, we do appreciated that

Miley
by Mr.Colin on Jul 27, 2014
Just Great! - Received in good time and item as expected! - Thanks!
Replied by Miley on Jul 27, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Oleg Baranov on Feb 2, 2011
You do check the efficiency of these chips? Recently, a lot of remarked chips M35080
Replied by Juliana on Feb 2, 2011
Hi,dear oleg

chips has been checked by engineer when ship to us.i will check with engineer with your problem and give you a satisfactory answer.

thank you and best regards!

Juliana
by Mr.Markin Eduard on Jan 19, 2011
Do you have a m35080 what it would cost 10 ... 20 chips?
Replied by cookie on Jan 19, 2011
Hi dear,

Thanks for your message,can you tell me how many pcs you want to buy for this chip?Then I can give you the price.

If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know.

Best regards

Cookie
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.