Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 58 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 15%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 5%
Inline 5 Insite 7.62  For Cummins With Multi Languages

Inline 5 Insite 7.62 For Cummins With Multi Languages

$189
  • Item No. SH06
  • Out Of Stock

Inline 5 Insite 7.62 For Cummins With Multi Languages
1.It is a PC-based software application that provides quick and easy access to your engine's electronic performance information,
2. it helps to ensure accurate procedures and diagnosis and limit downtime, while increasing productivity and profits. 3.Multi languages and Basic, LITE, RSGR and Pro four functional levels supported.

Write a review

by Ms.Emily Ringger on Mar 19, 2014
Could you give me the Cummins Insite password for PC ID: F8F5E9C1 Version 7.6.
Thank you!!
Emily
Replied by Betsy on Mar 19, 2014
Hello Dear :

So may I know your order number 
I remember i have sent one for you 
Any questions,feel free to contact us .

Betsy
by Ms.Emily Ringger on Mar 11, 2014
I need a Cummins Insite password for our new PC ID: 609D1889 Version 7.6. We purchased this device from you and need to activate it.
Thanks!
Replied by Betsy on Mar 12, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit .The password as below 
 00077D47960492F4XP
002D23A9620E2554XP 

Any questions,feel free to contact us .

Betsy
by Ms.Guillermo Chavez on Dec 9, 2013
the imformation plate
by Mr.a_dereal on Dec 6, 2013
may i know what is the best laptop brand and model that will compatible for this gadget?
i think it should be a heavy duty laptop that will going to be use bacause for the outdoor and onsite testing right?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 8, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Be sure to setup and run the device software under windows XP. Otherwise the device software and program can be broken or it will fail to work.

Kelly


by Mr.escobedo on Dec 5, 2013
hola, me gustaría saber si es compatible con la aplicación servicemaxx para maxforce e internacional gracias
Replied by Kelly on Dec 6, 2013
Hi friend

Good day!

It fit every Cummins electronic engine,thank you!

Kelly


by Mr.smart on Nov 8, 2013
Can Cummins INLINE 5 work with gasoline truck produced by the original factory Cummins? The packed program is basic or professional?
Replied by Miley on Nov 8, 2013
Hi,dear friend

No, Cummins only work with diesel truck, not work with gasoline truck.

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Ghisbert on Nov 8, 2013
Up to which year truck Cummins inline 5 can work with?
Replied by Miley on Nov 8, 2013
Hi,dear friend

So far, Insite 7.6 can work with the truck up to 2012 year.

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.CHOI on Nov 8, 2013
What is Cummins inline 5 operating system requirement?
Replied by Miley on Nov 8, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Insite 7.5 can be installed on windows XP system, and Insite 7.6 can be installed on Win7 only.

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.piero on Nov 8, 2013
After input the password, I got error message "INSITE has detected an invalid PC Date. Please not the PCID and Verification Code shown below and contact the local Cummins Distributor to obtain an Unlock password.
Replied by Miley on Nov 8, 2013
HI,dear friend

Firstly, please set the correct PC date and time; secondly, please reinstall the software; finally input the same password we send you and click OK to register.

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.villalta on Nov 8, 2013
How to active / register Cummins Inline 5 Insite 7.6? Can Inline 5 be updated to the pro version?
Replied by Miley on Nov 8, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Good day

After complete installation, click the software "Cummins insite" on the desktop and then you will see the following window asking for registration, click "OK".

Go on to the following window, please send us the PC ID and we will calculate the password according to the PC ID.

After input the password, click "OK", you will see a window displaying "the basic password was successfully entered", click "Yes".
 
Thank you and best regards

Miley

by Ms.Emily Ringger on Oct 10, 2013
I received the Cummins Inline 5 a couple weeks ago and it was working perfectly. It has suddenly stopped working and none of the lights will light up when it is plugged into a truck. Is there somewhere I can send it back for a replacement or repair?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 10, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Did you update it by your side or any others you changed?and also please make sure you have followed the instalaltion intructions here http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/cummins-inline-5-insite-7.6.html on our websir carefully,pelase dpuble check and then send me error pictures that you can take for our checking,if still problem,give me your order nubmer ,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.higgs on Oct 6, 2013
please let me know I this is for the ISX/ISM engines. What is the total cost of the software, adapter, cable and shipping cost to south Africa. Is the cable and adapter plugs applicable for international and freightliner trucks.
Please e-mail me
Replied by Kelly on Oct 6, 2013
Hi friend 

Yes,it can support every engine of Commins,the total package costs 299.99USD and the shipping fee would be 46.0USD by DHL,totally 345.99USD,we can give you discount f you need one,please reply soon if any question,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.higgs on Oct 6, 2013
please let me know I this is for the ISX/ISM engines. What is the total cost of the software, adapter, cable and shipping cost to south Africa. Is the cable and adapter plugs applicable for international and freightliner trucks.
Please e-mail me
by Mr.Tesser on Sep 16, 2013
Caso adiquiro esse aparelho hoje quantos dias para entregar em Miami /Florida
Replied by Kelly on Sep 16, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

We send it by DHL which may take 4-5 working days for you to get the parcel,please kindly note,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Tesser on Sep 16, 2013
Bom dia o insite 7.6 esta desbloqueado para alteração de potencia e vem com senha para inatalação ou preciso enviar o mru ip para configuração
Replied by Kelly on Sep 16, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Please follow the tech support on our website and send me the PC ID,then we will help calculate the passwrod for you soon,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Tesser on Sep 15, 2013
Este insite 7.6 ja vem desbloqueado para uso, e so instalar ou precisa de liberação da cummins
para usalo
by Mr.Tesser on Sep 15, 2013
Estou adquirindo um insite 7.6 qual o suporte que terei caso encontre alguma duvida em relação a instalação
Replied by Kelly on Sep 15, 2013
Hi friend 

There is instructions on our website to guide you,also vodeo and tech support,if you have any question,you can go to us for help,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Jan on Jul 8, 2013
Cummins can be installed on windows xp system?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 9, 2013
Hi friend 

Yes, but you need to install  the software of V7.5,thank you !

kelly

by Mr.carlos salius on Jun 23, 2013
can it be updated to the pro version?
Replied by karen on Jun 24, 2013
Dear friend ,

Wish a nice day to you !

When you install the software well ,please pass us PC ID ,we can activate the pro function for free .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Johan vd Merwe on Jun 4, 2013
Dear Friend
Can I buy the datalink adapter and connectors, I do have the program on my computer but need the connectors to connect to the truck. It is for cummins ISX and ISM.
Thanks
Replied by Kelly on Jun 6, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Good day!

Yes ,we can sell the cables alone ,please confirm that you bought this product on our website and e-mail us ,thank you !

Kelly

Total 62 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.