Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 58 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 15%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 5%
Inline 5 Insite 7.62  For Cummins With Multi Languages

Inline 5 Insite 7.62 For Cummins With Multi Languages

$189
  • Item No. SH06
  • Out Of Stock

Inline 5 Insite 7.62 For Cummins With Multi Languages
1.It is a PC-based software application that provides quick and easy access to your engine's electronic performance information,
2. it helps to ensure accurate procedures and diagnosis and limit downtime, while increasing productivity and profits. 3.Multi languages and Basic, LITE, RSGR and Pro four functional levels supported.

Write a review

by Ms.Lancy on Oct 30, 2015
Thanks for your fast shipping
Replied by Cindy on Oct 30, 2015
Hi,Dear friend
 
Nice day.Thank you so much for your support on our website, we really appreciated that
 
Any problem,pls feel free to contact us again
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.Alex on Oct 30, 2015
Hello Friend.
I need your help , buy site In 7.62 , I need a key to activate the software , my PC ID E592E855 .
I hope this serves to help , I am waiting for your information .
Thank you
Replied by Cindy on Oct 30, 2015
Hi, dear friend 
 
Have a nice day. The data you want is as below:
 0002534826268025MX   b
002E2EAF3491D505MX  p
 
Best regards
 
Cindy

by Mr.Algirdas Sarkauskas on Jul 11, 2015
registration require
PC ID 73CBF1D9
Order Serial No.: U2150627220675
Your Order #U2150627220675
Replied by Jane on Jul 13, 2015
Dear friend,
Here is your activition code : 

0005C69871BF05A5S5  basic
0005C69871BF05A5S5   pro

Best regards,
Jane
          
by Mr.Robert Moore on May 28, 2015
1. Is the software disc currently operational? If so , what is the end of operation date,if applicable?
Replied by Joyce on May 28, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Sorry, i do not understand what you mean

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.MILTON PASSOS on Apr 23, 2015
What Hi.Assim possible , please send - me the tracking code.
Thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 23, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Give me your order number first pls. i check it for you

Regards
Joyce
by Mr.ronaldo on Feb 18, 2015
ID do PC
545A0EA4
Replied by Joyce on Feb 26, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Sorry, what do you want to say

best regards
Joyce
by josh miller on Jan 28, 2015
could you please send me password code for the insite i purchased PCid 39e26910
Replied by Joyce on Jan 28, 2015
Hello

Good day
What password do you want?

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.bojan glamuzina on Nov 9, 2014
Good aftersale service ,my tool now works well now ,i will buy more from uobd2
Replied by Betsy on Nov 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Brady Perry on Nov 8, 2014
Received my Cummins Inline 5 and now I will need the codes to register/activate it. The PCID is 3C3A49E5

thank you

Brady Perry
Replied by Betsy on Nov 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
 000A99EB56F299857U
002428E9C34641057U 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy

by Mr.Anthony on Nov 2, 2014
right out of the box used it within 15 minutes wasn't disappointed
Replied by Miley on Nov 2, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Krzysztof on Nov 2, 2014
shipping was pretty fast coming from China
Replied by Miley on Nov 2, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Dan lane on Oct 17, 2014
Will this work with windows 8 and can I do all of the functions of the cummins insite.
Cyl balance check, re-gen and so on.
Replied by karen on Oct 17, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Our Cummins Inline can only work on Win7, I'm not sure what you mean by CYL balance check and re-gen, but according to our customer feedback, it can work just as good as the original one.

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Roy v on Sep 30, 2014
Thanks for codes. The basic code worked but it will not work!! Says insite is expired!
Replied by karen on Oct 6, 2014
Hi Dear,

Sorry for replying you late, as we had National Holiday and just come back to work.

May I know what's version of your Cummins first please?

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Roy v. on Sep 29, 2014
could you please provide the password to activate the insite I purchased from you.
pc id: 0d282c74
thank you
Replied by Betsy on Sep 29, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This is activation code 
 0007C55F9DD375657U
00280729CD626CE57U

Betsy
by Mr.abbas on Jun 21, 2014
my pc id is:6b44bf18
please send password of cummins insite5 software.
very very thanks
Replied by Betsy on Jun 23, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
So may I know your order number fo check 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.RAUL RUIZ on Jun 2, 2014
Buenas tardes,con Cummins en linea 5 Insite 7.62 se puede diagnosticar motores euro 5
(ISB 6.7)y si tiene alguna limitacion?si se puede calibrar,programar y diagnosticar.?

Gracias
Replied by Betsy on Jun 3, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
If your engine is cummins ,then it can use for diagnostic and calibrate,but can't support programmer 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.denny on May 27, 2014
what a geneset port on inline 5 for (view on picture)?is same function with usb port?
Replied by Betsy on May 28, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
You mean USB port 
USB 2 meter cable this is .
Any quesitons,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Ms.Emily on Apr 15, 2014
our Cummins Insite has updated to version 8.0 can we still use this with version 8.0? Can you send me the passwords for our PCID on version 8.0?
Replied by Betsy on Apr 15, 2014
Hello Dear :

So may I know your order number .
Now for this product the version is 7.62  .

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.YOUSEF ABDALNOUR on Apr 13, 2014
PLEASE I WANT TO KNOW HOW CAN I BUY THE PASSWORD
Replied by Betsy on Apr 13, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
You send the ID to us ,we will help you calculate .
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by emily ringger on Mar 20, 2014
U214022640328
Replied by Betsy on Mar 20, 2014
Hello Dear:

The password as below 

 0000CD0A1DF00944NK   basic
0024A8226A8A9B04NK  pro

Betsy
Total 62 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.