Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 37 Reviews.
5 stars: 46%
4 stars: 28%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 11%
MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029 Diagnostic Communication Protocols With Toyota 22Pin Connector

MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS V10.30.029 Diagnostic Communication Protocols With Toyota 22Pin Connector

$44.99
  • Item No. SP61
  • Out Of Stock

Mini VCI For Toyota TIS
1.Cost-effective, the price of product is only one-third of similar foreign products.
2.High performance with ARM CPU inside; high reliability of products using SMD chip, and certified by CE and FCC. 3.Supports Toyota TIS OEM diagnostic software

Write a review

by Mr.Fadli on Mar 13, 2018
Pesan
Replied by karen on Mar 13, 2018
Can I help you please?
by Ms.cherifi on May 11, 2016
Hello my friend

MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS Techstream V10.30.029 Diagnostic


Please Does this device this functions Reprogramming of Injector Compensation Code

Save injector compensation codes

MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS Techstream
Replied by Cindy on May 11, 2016
HI,friend

Sorry, it can not do, our mini vci is mainly for diagnose,can do your request

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.brandon on Feb 26, 2016
Exellent product , i love it , working nice .
Replied by Cindy on Feb 26, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.listens on Feb 26, 2016
I recomend this product !!!
Replied by Cindy on Feb 26, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Scott a on Jan 28, 2016
Thank you for your replies. I have successfully installed the software but it calls for a product key in order to update it. Your literature even says to contact the dealer for the product key. Please send me the appropriate product key for this software.

Thank you
Replied by Cindy on Jan 28, 2016
Hi,friend

This item does not call for a product key,could you please send me a screenshot of the hint that calls for a key? Please send to sales@UOBDII.com

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.scott a on Jan 19, 2016
I'm not sure that the response from Cindy to my comment yesterday alleviates any concern regarding a trojan horse in the software. Why does the virus scanner find a trojan horse if one does not exist in the software? I'm not concerned about damage to the computer but whether any information from my computer will be compromised as a result of installing this program. A more technical response is required.
Replied by Cindy on Jan 19, 2016
Hi,friend

I asked our technician,because this is test software for industry, the virus preventing software can not define it, so will define it as virus. If fact, it is not

Best regards

CINDY
by Mr.scott a on Jan 18, 2016
I scanned the disk for viruses and found the trojan horse packed_c!! What is going on with this? I was unaware that this product was shipped from the Netherlands. It took a month to arrive. I wouldn't be concerned with any of that if the product worked. I don't want to install it if it will allow a trojan horse to access my computer.
Replied by Cindy on Jan 18, 2016
Hi,friend

You should close your viruses preventing software, our software will not damage your computer

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.TJ on Oct 8, 2015
I want to install remote car starter on 2013 Camry Hybrid XLE (North America). Will this work with this car to register the remote starter?
Replied by karen on Oct 8, 2015
Hi Dear Freind,

Sorry Mini VCI can't support this function. You can try VX01 with link below
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool-with-original-software.html

Best regards

Karen
by Kleve Shellhorn on Feb 25, 2015
Will this work with a 2015 Toyota Tundra, 5.7 gas engine.
Replied by karen on Feb 25, 2015
HI Dear Friend,

Sorry it can't support the year 2015 Toyota so far.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.jose villegas on Jan 20, 2015
i have a win8 what i do now?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 20, 2015
Hello

Good day
It can not support Win 8 system, you need to install it on WIN XP

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Marc Deltour on Oct 11, 2014
hello,
I try to use my mini vci V9.30.002 for toyota land cruiser prado 120 year 2004I still get the S314-01 window appears and asking me to enter a new key. and where to get it?
If sometimes the connection is made with the USB cable, their choice of engine is impossible (does not exist on these cars in France).
thank you for helping me
Replied by karen on Oct 13, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Can you please take screenshot to show me the error? I will ask engineer to check and solve it for you.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Kurtman on Aug 25, 2014
This is the cable you want to get if you want to do "anything" to your Toyota - Lexus - or Scion!
This cable comes with the Techstream software that you will install on your Windows PC. I have a late model Dell Latitude notebook running Windows 7 (32bit). It installed fine - follow the instructions in the readme file sent with the cable. This particular kit comes with an adapter that allows you to connect to older vehicles using a larger connector type.

I've been driving for about 2 months with the check engine light on and worried that I was damaging the car.Within minutes of connecting my PC to my 2006 Sienna, I had confirmed that my O2 sensors were functioning, and I had reset the fault codes.

The Techstream suite is very feature rich. I have used this with my PC connected to the van while driving. Just one example: I can use a live monitor and view the distance (in feet) to the car in front of me - using a graph in the Laser Cruise menu. One can monitor almost any engine or vehicle parameter live and view data on a graph. You can activate equipment on the vehicle as well - door locks hazard flasher - horn - VVT actuator etc (don't do this while driving).

The best feature though, has been that I can access the "courtesy" menu and can now make ALL doors unlock together on the FIRST press of the remote FOB. This alone was worth the $46 for this cable.

After purchasing this, it took about 2 weeks to arrive to me in the US Midwest. Shipping was included in the purchase price.

I recommend this product.

Kurtman.
St. Louis, USA.
Replied by Betsy on Aug 25, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for avisit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by on Aug 8, 2014
cHECK THE TRANSMISION AND HOW MUCH IS THE UPDATE IN THE YEAR
Replied by Betsy on Aug 8, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
If bought from us ,when update ,if you need ,we will send email to you 

Betsy
by Mr.Tawin Phokanw on Jun 22, 2014
I received the goods already delivered on time and works great, no problems, thanks.
from u214060856984
Replied by Betsy on Jun 23, 2014
HellO Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.mark atkinson on Jun 10, 2014
2014 MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS Techstream V8.30.021
Hi will this software work on a 05 d4d hilux
Replied by Betsy on Jun 11, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
If your car is 12v ,then can try ,
If diesel vehicle can't support 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Peter hellwood on Apr 3, 2014
Hi, I recently purchased your product. It is of very good quality, programming is very professional. Windows xp is a pain in the ass, I went to a local computer store and for a very reasonable price recieved xp home and the key from a "recycled" computer, and then installed it in a virtual computer with VMware ( free version), works great.
I had no problem installing or using software, uobd2 were great, friendly staff, quick response, very professional. I hope this helps people who see this and are not sure. It's all ligit and is well worth the price.
Replied by Betsy on Apr 3, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
Very glad to hear that ,we feel appreciated .

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.romas inkrata on Dec 15, 2013
work well, program toyota corolla 2011 key.
by Mr.Gery on Oct 17, 2013
Hi,

Will this package SP61 (cable+TechStream software) work with these cars?

1.Toyota Highlander 2010 3.3 Hybrid Limited (American model)
2.Toyota Previa 2001 2.0 D4D (European model)

Can I change mpg to l/100km and Fahrenheit to Celsius with this software in the Highlander?
If not, do you have another product to do it with?

Regards,
Gery
Replied by Kelly on Oct 17, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Please check if your car is included in its protocol: K-Line ISO 9141/KWP 2000 ISO 14230-4/SAE J1850 PWM/SAE J1850 VPW/CAN 2.0B ISO 11898 /CAN ISO 15765-4,if yes,then it can support your car and for the mileage correction,you can refer to digiprog 3 or digimaster 3 ono ur website,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.nasib daranpin on Sep 12, 2013
dear sir,
try to install software but stop in the middle...message are
0 Data error in "Techstream_Setup_V8.10.02.exe'. file is broken
Thank you
Replied by Kelly on Sep 12, 2013
Hi frend 

Good day!

You can download the software on our website again here http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/mini-vci-for-toyota-tis-techstream.html and make sure clsoe the anti-virus software on yuor computer and use a windows XP system,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Moe Kohistani on Apr 24, 2013
Hi,
If the device can not do that, do you something else that can?
Thanks
Replied by karen on Apr 25, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thanks for visiting our website .

Engineer recomend you to check these two items SP17-B :http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/toyota-intelligent-tester-it2.html
and SP36 http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/allscanner-toyota-its3-tool-without-bluetooth-version-2154.html But  you need to be very professioal and skillful to do the ECU programming yourself .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
Total 46 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.