Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
AUDI A3 A4 A6 VDO LCD Volkswagen Display

AUDI A3 A4 A6 VDO LCD Volkswagen Display

$19.99
  • Item No. SO47
  • Free Shipping

AUDI A3/A4/A6 VDO LCD is adaptable LCD display for Audi A3 VDO, Audi A6 VDO, AUDI A4 VDO, Volkswagen Golf, Volkswagen Passat VDO, Seat VDO.The Display is made by: LCD Display 88x64 pixel.

Write a review

by paolo mega on May 6, 2011
hello
i need infomation about SO47,is compatible for A6 1998 2,5 TDI

best regards
Paul
Replied by cookie on May 6, 2011
Hi dear Paul,

This item fit for most of a3 a6 cars.

If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.francesco ria on Mar 31, 2011
Good mornig, I'd like to know the price of display for AUDI A3 8P '04 sended in LECCE (Italy).
Thenks
Replied by cookie on Mar 31, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your interesting,the price for this item is 40USD with free shipping by singpost airmail.

If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know.

Best regards

Cookie
by Andrejs Litvinenko on Mar 5, 2011
Hi I ordered at your shop LCD DISPLAY CLUSTER http://uobd2.com/wholesale/audi-a3-a6-vdo-lcd-volkswagen-display-1871.html.

Everything has come, but there is aproblem with the product itself. I installed the new LCD, but it did not work. All contacts are soldered to the motherboard, but starting the car, the LCD does not show any band, or pixel.

I sent e-mail to chinauobd2@gmail.com, but received no response ....

At the time ordered another LCD, a second LCD is working without problems. Can I get back my money on non-working LCD?
Replied by cookie on Mar 6, 2011
Hi dear friend,

I`m sorry for the problem,can you tell me the order number for the first lcd?I will check it for you.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.dannyel sharp on Mar 3, 2011
Hi!
I have a problem with my 2001 audi a6. The lcd int the middle of the instrument panel has some pixel problem. I would like to change it but i am not sure that this lcd what you sell is the same. Can you give me warranty to this product if i have something problem with it ?
Thank you,
Replied by cookie on Mar 3, 2011
Hi dear friend,

We have one year warranty for our products.

If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Dannyel Eles on Mar 2, 2011
Hi!
I am interested in this product. Could you give me some details abouit it? IS this new..?
Thank you
Replied by cookie on Mar 2, 2011
Hi dear friend,

This item is new,I`m sorry I do not have more detail of it.

Best regards

Cookie
by Mr.james herzog on Nov 25, 2010
I am very interested in this product and begin to install on vehicles here in Brazil, but I need to know how do I weld the display on the circuit board.
If you tell me how it's done and what equipment do I have to buy good deals
by Dirk Fischer on Nov 5, 2010
wat keind of Tol i ned to connected to the mother board for driver.
Replied by Juliana on Nov 6, 2010
Hi,dear friend

if your car have such LCD screen,you can directly put it in,it do not need any drive.

thank you and best regards!

Juliana
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.