Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 53%
4 stars: 27%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
USB Scan Tool For Ford

USB Scan Tool For Ford

$17.99
  • Item No. SP66
  • Out Of Stock

USB Scan Tool for Ford
1.fully works with Ford and it is PC-based scan tool designed to use through USB port connection.
2.Ford scanner read and clear manufacturer specific trouble codes,
3.it display all the manufacturer specific sensor data in real-time.

Write a review

by Mr.Marin on Dec 9, 2015
Hi, its working with Ford Fiesta 1,4 2011. Thank you in advance
Replied by karen on Dec 9, 2015
Hello Friend,

I recommend you with VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford/Mazda 2 in 1 with IDS V97, it's much better for your car.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Carlos Bucio on Jan 23, 2015
Will this scan tool work on an 06 F-150 with a triton 5.4 eng?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 23, 2015
Hello

Good day
No, it can not support

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.Stan Jespers on Aug 15, 2013
Hi,
can I do a full diagnose on a Transit from 2004 whiff 2.0 TDCi FIFA engine?
Regards
Stan Jespers
Replied by Kelly on Aug 15, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

It support cars from 2005,your car module is not supported,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.bhargava on Jun 4, 2012
Sir,
i need to know whether this tool works with the uk and indian model ford fusion 1.6 and does this tool require every year renewal of some sort,if so may i know the cost.

thank you.
bhargava
Replied by Juliana on Jun 4, 2012
Dear friend
Yes, it works with european ford car model, if india model is international standard,then it can use also.This software can not update,please know this.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.luis danieri on Jan 11, 2012
precio para venezuela de ford scaner usb y vcm
by Mr.juan camilo calle arango on Oct 1, 2011
que años de coches funciona? que modelos exactamente y que marcas de ford y americanos , europeos cuales trabaja?
by Mr.Yinka on Aug 28, 2011
Dear Sir,

I glanced through your website and we are auto engineer company dealing with different kind of cars,we are based
in Nigeria.

Please we need a detective computer,which can help detect any fault
from any vehicle for an easy repairing operation.

Please,Kindly reply as soon as possible.

yours faithfully
Yinka...
+2348029326117.
Replied by Juliana on Aug 28, 2011
Dear Yinka
You can choose autocom cdp for cars,it is an easy operation and universal car diagnostic tool,here is link,you can take a look:
http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/cdp-procompact-diagnostic-partner-pro.html

Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Horvath Attila on Jun 4, 2011
Hi! it works with a FORD MONDEO ´94(10.month)ZETEC 2.0 16V 100KW?
Thanks.
Replied by Juliana on Jun 4, 2011
Hi,dear friend
Does your car is obd2 16pin connector?

Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Alexander on May 31, 2011
Can scanner work with Ford Focus 2 (restailing) 1,6 vct?
Replied by cookie on May 31, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Can you tell me when of your car?

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.Pedro on Mar 24, 2011
Hello,

I would like to know i the scanner comeswith a CD and if yes can I use it o more than one computer?

thank you
Replied by cookie on Mar 25, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your interesting,this scanner will come with a CD for software,you can use it on more than one computer.

If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know.

Best regards

Cookie
by aurimas on Mar 20, 2011
hi,
can I see software? from where can I download this software to chek?
thags.
Replied by cookie on Mar 20, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your interesting,I show you a link to download the software: http://hotfile.com/dl/111142333/2a165d3/Ford_scanner_usb_driver2.02.rar.html .

If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know.

Best regards

Cookie 
by Mr.Aleksander Podoschevko on Jan 12, 2011
He will get in touch with Tranzit .Diesel Engine before 1997г?
Replied by cookie on Jan 12, 2011
Hi dear,

I`m sorry this item can not do diesel cars.

Best regards

Cookie
by Mr.Emanuel on Dec 3, 2010
Hi! it works with a FORD ESCORT ´98 ZETEC 1.8 16V?
Tks!
by Mr.Lin on Nov 16, 2010
Dear sir, i have some questions here......

1.is this CD drive useable on Windows XP?
2.can i change some ECU settings like "ignation delay" or "tyre size" through this Scan Tool kit?
3.delvery to TAIWAN?

best regards

Lin
Replied by cookie on Nov 16, 2010
Hi dear,

How are you?
Thanks for you message,this one can be used on xp system,but it can not do ecu programming.The fuction you can check on our website.
We delivery to TAIWAN.
If you have any other problems pls feel free to send mail to chinauobd2@gmail.com

Thanks and best regards
Cookie
by Mr.RICHARD on Sep 8, 2010
Hello,

I would to know if this product will be compatible with my Ford Fiesta ST (gasoline engine 2.0 liter 150ch).
And what kind of data I will be able to gather on the PCM

THanks ahead of time
Replied by Admin on Sep 10, 2010
Hi,dear friend

KA 1.3i, Fiesta 1.4i 1.6i, Fusion 1.4i 1.6i, Focus 1.6i, Focus cmax 1.6i, Focus vct 1.6i, Focus cmax vct 1.6i, Focus ghia 1.6i, Mondeo 2.0i 

This is compatible model,please check it.

thank you and best regards!

Juliana
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.