Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 37 Reviews.
5 stars: 51%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 24%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 11%
OEM HDS Cable OBD2 Diagnostic Cable

OEM HDS Cable OBD2 Diagnostic Cable

$29.99
  • Item No. SP65
  • Free Shipping

H-ONDA HDS cable obd2 diagnostic cable
Support Honda HDS OEM diagnostic software.
It supports most 1996 and newer vehicles with OBDII/DLC3 diagnostics.
Languages: English/ Chinese/ Spanish/ French/ Korean/ Portuguese/ Indonesian

Write a review

by Mr.John Duncan on Mar 1, 2012
What is the difference between Honda HIM interface and Honda HDS Cable OBD2 Diagnostic Cable? Is there anything HIM can do and Diagnostic Cable cannot?
Replied by Juliana on Mar 1, 2012
Dear friend
Honda HIM interface can also do key programmer, hds cable can not do.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Arbas Harong on Feb 21, 2012
Dear Sirs,

We have already tell you that we have ALREADY download from you website but it's still can't install.

What we asking is plesae send us new CD of HDS.
Replied by Juliana on Feb 21, 2012
Dear friend
Could you give us your order number?I will arrange it.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Arbas Harong on Feb 21, 2012
WE have already received the product on date 17-02-2012 As yoyr last email mention about the prodect haven't arrive,if the product haven't arrive,
how we know the problem of your CD that they can't install.
Any we have already tried dowload from your website but it's still can't use. So we would like your service support to send is new CD of HDS
and please also check the CD before you send to avoid any problem occur in the future

Thank you
by Mr.Arbas Harong on Feb 20, 2012
WE have already received the product on date 17-02-2012 As yoyr last email mention about the prodect haven't arrive,if the product haven't arrive,
how we know the problem of your CD that they can't install.
Any we have already tried dowload from your website but it's still can't use. So we would like your service support to send is new CD of HDS
and please also check the CD before you send to avoid any prodem occur in the future

Thank you
Replied by yangting on Feb 21, 2012
Hello dear Mr,Arbas Harong:

Thanks for your message. The software for honda HDS has been already uploaded to our website, you can download it by clicking the link: http://www.chinaautodiag.com/download/hds.zip
 http://www.chinaautodiag.com/download/honda-hds-installation-guide-english.pdf. Any problems pleaes feel free to let me know,

best regards and sincerely yours Eimy
by Mr.Arbas Harong on Feb 19, 2012
Dear Sirs,
The order number is U212020912472
And we have already install with window xp but it sn't work.
We also try with dfference computer but it stll not working.

So would you please provided us new CD of HDS?

We hope to hear from you soon
Replied by yangting on Feb 19, 2012
Hello dear Mr Arbas:

U212020912472 this order was sent on Feburary 15th, 2012,i'm afraid you can't have been receive it yet. are you sure you are talking about hoda HDS? and need the softwrae of it? or please check it then give me a respond again.

looking forward to your reply soon.

best regards Eimy
by Ms.Arbas Harong on Feb 19, 2012
Dear Sirs,

We would like you to send us new CD of HDS because we can't install it.
When we install, it show the message "Setup. exe is not valid win32 application"

Please give us some advised and solve ths problem up

Thank you and hope to hear from you as soon as possible
Replied by Juliana on Feb 19, 2012
Dear friend
You must use it on windows xp system, could you give me your order number?
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Paulo Rodrigues on Jan 13, 2012
Hello,

Does this equipment / Software work in a 2001 Honda Civic (ES5)?

Thank you
Replied by Juliana on Jan 15, 2012
Dear friend
Yes,it works on 2001 honda.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.CK on Dec 26, 2011
Hi, does this cable support all the function provided by OEM HDS PC software? Example does this cable able to support 1) HDS erasing fault code 2) Changing of permissible settings of blocks, programming 3) Display parameters in graphical form.
Thank You & Regards
CK
Replied by Juliana on Dec 27, 2011
Dear friend
This product support erase trouble codes and programming, but if you want do more programming, gna600 better.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Gabriel mendez on Nov 28, 2011

hello I have a problem I hope can help me buy a honda hds day team in November 18th of u211111810546 order number until this day I do not get my computer to work. I would like to know what happened if you sent me and I feel very distressed thank you for your honorable attention and I send a big hug
Replied by Juliana on Nov 28, 2011
Dear friend
Please do remember you have to install it on windows xp computer, do not forget to install software first,then connect cable to car and computer.Then you need install driver,it is very important,if your driver can not be installed properly,please change a computer for try.
Any problem,please add my msn:sales@uobd2.com or skype:greebid6
Thanks for your hug,appreciate.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Nik on Nov 14, 2011
Hi
Can I use this tool for Honda Fit 2005 (japan version)?

Best regards
Nik
Replied by angela on Nov 15, 2011
Hi dear Mr Nik

How are you?

Sorry, it can not do your car at present, you can check GNA600 on our website: http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/honda-gna600-1405.html

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Peter Vorrenhagen on Jul 8, 2011
Hi,
can i connect this cable to my Honda Prelude 5th gen 1997 (European Version) with 3pin DLC?
Does the cable convert the K-Line data to the standard OBD2 format?
Regards,
Peter
Replied by cookie on Jul 8, 2011
Hi dear Peter,

Thanks for your visiting,your car is with 3pin connect port?this cable supports most 1996 and newer vehicles with OBDII/DLC3 diagnostics,and it support k-line protocols.what do

you mean of convert k-line data to standard obd2 format?k-line protocol is one of obd2 protocols,right?

If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know.

Best regards

Cookie
by Mr.Amr Sharaf on May 13, 2011
hi ,
can i Program keys with this tool?? Thanks
by Mr.Israel Michaud on Mar 24, 2011
Hi does a Toyota TIS wire work with the honda HDS system?

Thanks
Replied by cookie on Mar 25, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your ineresting,but the toyota tis wire can not work with honda hds system.

If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know.

Best regards

Cookie
by Mr.sylvain baril on Feb 2, 2011
its ok my problem a compabilite of to windows 7
Replied by Juliana on Feb 2, 2011
hi,dear friend

please use windows xp.it can not use on widows7.

thank you and best regards1

Juliana
by Mr.sylvain baril on Jan 30, 2011
please help me i d,ont open hds diagnostic
Replied by Juliana on Mar 10, 2011
Hi,dear friend

We have video for HONDA HDS CABLE.We will send you download link later.

Thank you and best regards!

Juliana
by Mr.scoopy-i on Dec 13, 2010
Hi
Honda hds can be reset airbag civic 2007?
Regard
scoopy-i
Replied by cookie on Dec 13, 2010
Hi dear,
This item is for diagnosis on HONDA cars.It can not do airbag reset.
Thanks and best regards
Cookie
by Mr.nitish on Nov 17, 2010
Update via internet
what that mean ?
Thanks..
Replied by cookie on Nov 17, 2010
Hi dear,

Thanks for your message,it means that this item can update via the internet when it can be updated.

Best regards
Cookie
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.