13th Anniversary 7% Off for All, No Need Coupon Code

Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 62%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 9%
Mangoose for Toyota V14.10.028 Diagnostics and Reprogramming Interface With Completely New Chip

Mangoose for Toyota V14.10.028 Diagnostics and Reprogramming Interface With Completely New Chip

$19.99
  • Item No. SP62
  • Out Of Stock

Mangoose for Toyota Diagnostics and Reprogramming Interface With Completely New Chip
Low-cost, high-performance vehicle network interface that connects a laptop directly to the OBD-II connector.
Mangoose VPW supports GM TIS, SPS, TIS2WEB, and DPS flash reprogramming software

Write a review

by Mr.matan on May 19, 2015
Can I program with this product the new Toyota H chip?
Replied by Joyce on May 19, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
No, you can not

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Regards
Joyce
by Mr.Sonny on May 19, 2014
As good as usual thanks
Replied by Miley on May 19, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, it is really nice to hear that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.sony thiowijaya on Apr 30, 2014
ok it, good for me
Replied by Betsy on Apr 30, 2014
Hello Dear :

Glad to hear that
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Pete hellwood on Mar 31, 2014
I purchased sp62 mongoose because it looked like the most advanced obd2 tool out there.
It arrived at my door in about 20 days, no dutys, no trouble. I was panicked about the windows
Xp thing, cause I have w7, but I created a virtual pc and got a recycled xp program.
I'm partly writing this cause there is so little info on the cd as to setup, so real quick my experience was this.
Put in disc, launch techstream,don't open yet, load mvci drivers,load tiskey, load mongoose pro, plug in cable, USB hardware will instal. Now open techstream if it doesn't prompt you to chose continent go to setup on the main screen click on techstream configuration, either way choose North America that's what the tiskey is for it provides all the right answers. Now back in setup click vim select, interface should read j2534 mongoose. My light is always red on my cable, but you can see it flicker when in use. So I guess it's working. Next connect to vehicle the auto connect will show your rig.
That's it, all in it cost me $75 canadian ( I got ripped off $35 on windows xp program). Super good quality cable, instal was confusing, good program, techstream works great. But all this stuff about pcmscan is bullshit, this does not come with pcmscan, it works with pcmscan if you get it yourself. However a very good value for the money, the mongoose allows high speed communication for real time values. I would have given them five stars but there was no pcmscan software.
Replied by Betsy on Apr 1, 2014
Hello Dear:

Thanks for visit 
We will try best let customer satisfied 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy




by Mr.Pablo Perez Tendero on Mar 9, 2014
One thing, then:

This mangoose that I bought, it worked in my Diesel Land Cruiser.

Has it really changed, and the new mangoose does not read Diesel ecu's?

If so, which interface should I buy in order to be able to read the Toyota Yaris ECU?
Replied by Betsy on Mar 14, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for your interested in this product .
Checked with the engineering ,don't have the good tool for read the Toyota Yaris ECU .
Any questions,feel free to ask .

Betsy
Best regards
by Mr.Pablo Perez Tendero on Mar 5, 2014
Hi again. I own a Yaris 90D, bought in April.2013. Diesel, 1.3cc engine, 4 cylinders.
In Spain

Is this information enough?
Replied by karen on Mar 5, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Sorry Mangoose Toyota can't do diesels, please be noted.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Pablo Perez Tendero on Mar 4, 2014
It works great. I got it about 2 or 3 years ago.

I'll get the new one, since I own a new Toyota and it does not detect the engine ECU. Probably I need a newer cable.
Replied by karen on Mar 4, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.

MayI know the year and model of your Toyota? Then I can recommend you the right one.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Kevin W on Apr 30, 2013
Hi, Can this be used to diagnose, reset, or reprogram new Tire Pressure sensors (TPMS) on a 2008 toyota sienna?
Replied by karen on May 8, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thanks for visiting our website .

So sorry for replying you late ,as we're so busy since come back to work from May Day Vacation .

Our Item No.SP62 is suitable for your Toyota Sienna 2008 to do the diagnosis ,but it can't do reset and reprogram TPMS .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Andrey on Apr 30, 2013
Good afternoon. Tell me the difference between this device in its capabilities from MINI-VCI form TOYOTA TIS? I have already purchased the MINI-VCI but it does not support pas-thru
Replied by karen on May 3, 2013
Dear friend,

Sorry for replying you late ,as we just come back to work from May Day Vacation ,and so busy these days .

Basically ,they have the same functions .Would you please explain to me what exactly Pas-thru mean ?

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.kautuver on Mar 29, 2013
Hi.... I wana ask you about this product
Is this product able to reset immobiliser system for toyota 4D G ?
Replied by Kelly on Mar 29, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Good day !

Above item you metioned can not  reset immobiliser system for toyota 4D G,thank you !

Kelly



by Ms.Hedy on Nov 19, 2012
Hi there, may I ask this software can be used in window 7 or not? I instal the software already but cant be use, it need the license key, could you please tell me what could I do?
Replied by Juliana on Nov 19, 2012
Hi,dear friend
The software must install on windows xp, choose install area as european and install driver.Then it will not ask for key.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Lon Richards on Aug 22, 2012
I can't install this piece! The online user manual shows a screen I don't get when I open the install. The install mangoos driver screen I get has ?? instead of okay or something I can understand and when I click on the ?? it closes the screen. What the?
Replied by sunny on Aug 22, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Have you install the software on PC when receive the item,pls install it on a XP system, close antivirus software and firewall.
Regards
Sunny
by Mr.mohammed alsaif on Apr 21, 2012
Good item
by Mr.NENISCA DAN on Feb 18, 2012
not working people,the driver for cable not working,the conection with the car is imposible because the little program for mongoose cable not working,,,,,,,,que no funciona,tengo todo muy bien,le programa original de toyota pero no puede conectarse con el coche porque el driver esata mal,el programa que tiene que hacer la coneccion,el mongoose driver no funcciona,mi consejo es no comprar,yo voy a pedir a paypal mi dinero
Replied by Juliana on Feb 19, 2012
Dear friend
You must install it on windows xp computer, choose area european when you install the software.If you encounter any problems, you can contact us online.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Ben Frank on Feb 10, 2012
Hi Juliana , How do I do the pay? and how much of the diference for the allscaner ITS3, and could you please give a discount thanks so much
Replied by Juliana on Feb 10, 2012
Dear Ben
Allscanner i can give you 269.99USD without shipping cost, if ship by dhl, dhl fee is 60USD, price difference is 250USD. You can pay 250USD to sinpecal@gmail.com
I will arrange delivery for you.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Ben Frank on Feb 6, 2012
hello friend have a nice day, Could you tell me if already received you this item, thanks so much
Replied by Juliana on Feb 6, 2012
Dear Ben
I checked again, we have got the return, now you can exchange it to allscanner.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Ben Frank on Jan 5, 2012
hello friend have a nice day this is the track number RM073366563MX , I sent the interface item SP62. thanks so much
Replied by Juliana on Jan 5, 2012
Dear ben
Thanks for your message, we will pay attention to it.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Yasser on Dec 17, 2011
did this tools support Lexus 2000 GS300 ??
Replied by Juliana on Dec 18, 2011
yes,it does.
Juliana
by david sunday on Dec 11, 2011
hi can this product program toyota smart key
Replied by Juliana on Dec 11, 2011

Dear friend
This can not used to do key programming.It can only do diagnose and calibration.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana

by Mr.Ben Frank on Nov 29, 2011
the system is XP and I have already followed the steps but doesn't work, I would like to change for the item No.SP36 ALLSCANNER TOYOTA ITS3 Tool Without Bluetooth Version thanks so much
Replied by angela on Nov 30, 2011
 Hi dear Mr Ben

How are you?

Can you tell us your order number first? so that we can check when you bought it? Then tell you how to do. Please send email to sales@uobd2.com.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.