Online Service, Fast Activation in 12 Hours

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VAG DASH CAN V5.05 New Version

VAG DASH CAN V5.05 New Version

Latest price:$109.99
$9910% off
  • Item No. SK44
  • Free Shipping

1. VAG DASH CAN V5.05 recalibrate the odometer add keys to the car even though you don't have all existing keys available read out trouble codes of CAN-ECU and erase them.
2. This high-performance tool covers up the new generation of instrument clusters from 2002

Write a review

by Mr.Carp on Nov 18, 2015
good product
Replied by Cindy on Nov 18, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.Rene on Nov 18, 2015
I am having trouble installing the program. The device has a red and green light and they don't turn on when I plug it in to the computer. I need more I formation, can you send me more information to see if the device is defected or I need the correct program
Replied by Cindy on Nov 18, 2015
Hi,dear friend
 
You can plug it in your car,begin to operate, open the software,to see whether it can read the device or not. Please try it and any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 

by Mr.Robert Pleasanton on Apr 23, 2012
I'm a little confused. In your description it says that you can program a new key without having the old one but when everyone is asking if it can program the keys on various models, your stating that it cannot program keys and is for diagnosis only. I need something to pull Immobilizer info out of an old cluster including the skc code and program into another instrument cluster. Can this tool do that? Yes, or no?
Replied by Angela on Apr 23, 2012
Hi dear friend

This tool doesn't have powerful function for key programming, it just can do some simple operation. I think it can not do the function you need.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Christian on Dec 12, 2011
I' ve alwais buy product is 5.05 can work with edc16 and recalibrate km in edc16???
Minimun price with shipping DHL to Italy?
Can you declare low price???
if i buy another item(cable...) the shipping cost are the same?
Replied by Juliana on Dec 12, 2011
Dear friend
It can do EDC16. Price with DHL shipping is 169.99USD, we can declare it in a lower value.what other cable you need?

Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Johny on Sep 18, 2011
HELLO, I need some information about this machine please, how i do one key without none, because i have a garage and i have a client once lost the key of the car, and came to me, but i do nothing, i could do one new kye with your machine?

wait your answer. thank you
Replied by angela on Sep 18, 2011
Hi dear Johny

How are you?

You can have a try, we can not confirm it 100%. Can you tell me what car you want to do? If you want to do vag models, you can choose VVDI: http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/vag-vehicle-diagnostic-interface-vvdi.html.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.rivas on Jan 4, 2011
what years does it cover for vw passat and beetle to program keys
Replied by cookie on Jan 4, 2011
Hi dear,

This item is used for diagnosis,it can not program a key.

If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.richard on Nov 1, 2010
i am working with vag dash com 1.06.but i am not possible for me to coding key on vw jetta 2008. have you a specification for this tool.or internet connection,service.
Replied by cookie on Nov 1, 2010
Hi dear,

How are you?
I`m sorry we have no manual for vag dash com 1.06.
If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know

Thanks and best regards
Cookie
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.