Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Cheapest Lexia-3 Lexia3 V48 PP2000 V25 XS Evolution Diagnostic Tool For Peugeot And Citroen With Diagbox V7.8.3 Software

Cheapest Lexia-3 Lexia3 V48 PP2000 V25 XS Evolution Diagnostic Tool For Peugeot And Citroen With Diagbox V7.8.3 Software

$65.99
  • Item No. SP08
  • Free Shipping

PP2000/Lexia-3 Interface works with both Citroen and Peugeot.
It is compatible with most of Citroen and Peugeot cars from 1995.
It support read identification, read fault codes, clear fault codes, auto-scan etc. Multiple language available.

Write a review

by Mr.Martinez on Dec 22, 2014
Exactly the item I wanted. Transaction was extremely professional, A+++
Replied by Miley on Dec 22, 2014
Dear friend

Merry Christmas

Thank you for your support on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.Magdy on Dec 22, 2014
funciona perfecto...bien embalado..todo correcto
Replied by Miley on Dec 22, 2014
Dear friend

Merry Christmas

Thank you for your support on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.Cavessi on Dec 7, 2014
Fast efficient service from this supplier
Replied by Miley on Dec 7, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website

If you have any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Mohammad on Dec 7, 2014
Fast delivery. Would do business with you again
Replied by Miley on Dec 7, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website

If you have any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Alexei on Nov 26, 2014
I have been using this scanner a lot in the last month and a half, very useful
Replied by Miley on Nov 26, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your order on our website and your positive feedback

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Joao Sousa on Nov 26, 2014
It works well at what it's suppose to do
Replied by Miley on Nov 26, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your order on our website and your positive feedback

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.steven hunter on Nov 23, 2014
Got the tool ,as usually ,fast shipping ,good customer service ,will buy more from uobd2
Replied by Betsy on Nov 24, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.timo karjalainen on Nov 23, 2014
Fast shipping ,the tools works very good ,recommand to buy
Replied by Betsy on Nov 24, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.