Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
WIFI ELM327 ELM 327 OBD2 Car Diagnostic Tool Supports Android and iOS iPhone/iPad

WIFI ELM327 ELM 327 OBD2 Car Diagnostic Tool Supports Android and iOS iPhone/iPad

Latest price:$21
$17.9914% off
  • Item No. SC76-D
  • Free Shipping

New release WIFI ELM327 ELM 327 OBD2 Car Diagnostic Tool Supports Android and iOS new apperance, new experience. Software support desktop computers, laptops, tablet PC, mobile phone (android, symbian, WP, such as mobile phone system, IOS mobile phone system).

Write a review

by Mr.Alexander on Nov 23, 2015
What version of ELM chip is in this device? (is it ELM327L or just ELM327?) I'm wondering cuz want to make sure this adapter will be better than the current one Bluetooth ELM327 based I use which turns off and on every couple of minutes and quite slow...
Replied by karen on Nov 23, 2015
Hello Friend,

It is ELM327 only, please be noted.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Bruno on Oct 28, 2015
Many thanks, it helps a lot.Can work perfectly with both Iphone and Android system
Replied by Cindy on Oct 28, 2015
Hi,dear friend

Thanks for your support.we really appreciated that. 

Best regards

Cindy
by Ms.Nandi on Oct 28, 2015
Hi,what is the difference between this and SC 76-B? Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Oct 28, 2015
Hi,dear friend

There is no concrete difference between them in function.,either is OK.

Best regards

Cindy


by Mr.Daniel on Jun 24, 2015
Is compatible with Suzuki Grand Vitara TD 2006 motor Peugeot HDI diesel - ISO 16 pin connector?
Replied by Allison on Jun 24, 2015

Dear friend:

We are not sure whether it can support your motor.

Best regards
Allison

by Biuck on Apr 20, 2015
Fast shipping, thanks, perfect
Replied by Joyce on Apr 20, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Much thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Regards
Joyce
by Mr.Segalat on Apr 3, 2015
отлично упаковано. все работает
Replied by Miley on Apr 3, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your feedback on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.briskin on Apr 3, 2015
Rápido y eficaz. De lujo con una aplicacion de android
Replied by Miley on Apr 3, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your feedback on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Vickor robert on Jan 8, 2015
Very very fast shipping, i get it in 12days after paid, thank you, work also ok
Replied by Joyce on Jan 8, 2015
Hello

Good day
thanks for your good comment for us, hope to serve you again in future

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Kristin Weldy on Nov 14, 2014
Good tool ,can compatible with iphone and my andriod phone
Replied by Betsy on Nov 14, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.