Autel Brand

Customer reviews

3.6 Stars of 5, 48 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 19%
3 stars: 15%
2 stars: 15%
1 star: 13%
New Arrival V20.3 T300 T300+ Key Programmer English Version Black

New Arrival V20.3 T300 T300+ Key Programmer English Version Black

$109
  • Item No. SK10
  • Free Shipping

T300 T300+ Key programmer is classic unviersal auto key programmer for locksmith.

Write a review

by Juan Cocar on Aug 25, 2020
I specially order this tool to read the pincode of skinmodule on a chrysley type 2 vehicle... this version of the tool t300 is a scam, won't pull the pin, i got the blue version fron a another provider and get the job done
Replied by karen on Aug 25, 2020
I'm sorry about it, will you return the device back to us for refund please?
by Trevor Mawoko mawoko on Mar 25, 2014
VW POLO ENGINE 2006-2010 SOUTH AFRICA AND JAPAN I CAN GET THE 4 DIGIT CODE BUT IT IS SAYING ACCESS DENIED TURN BUT THE CODE I AM GETTING IS ONLY ONE, WHICH MACHINE CAN I USE TO PROGRAMME THESE CARS.

KEY PROGRAMMING FOR 2006-2010 VW POLO
T300 IS NOT WORKING PLEASE HELP

ODOMETER FOR AUDI A4\A3 2006-2010
Replied by Betsy on Mar 28, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
For the odometer the digimaster3 is a good tool .
For the Keyprogramming ,pls let me know your Security version

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy

by Mr.Wonders on Feb 13, 2012
Hi! Is there any adapter for Audi in this kit ?
Replied by yangting on Feb 13, 2012
Hello dear Mr Wonders:

Thanks for your message, audi adapter is in the package of this tool.

sincerely yours Eimy
by Mr.AhYoung on Feb 3, 2012
pls can you email me what kind key programmer that i need to use to program chrysler, dodge and jeeps. thank you
Replied by Juliana on Feb 3, 2012
Dear friend
T300 key programmer can program old type chrysler car with chrysler adapter. New chrysler car we may do not have tool can do it.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Isaac Mulla on Feb 1, 2012
Hi
the disk manual is broken. Could you please email me the link to download new manual?
Thanks again
Isaac
Replied by Juliana on Feb 1, 2012
Dear Issac
You can download manual here:
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/t300-key-programmer-english-user-manual-free-download-200.html
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.gabriel on Feb 1, 2012
hello
cover date ??

exemple: 2000 to 2012 ????
Replied by Juliana on Feb 1, 2012
Dear friend
It do car before 2007 year.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Abbi on Jan 31, 2012
Programme keys for a ford f.350 2005 ?? Those it work ??
Replied by Juliana on Feb 1, 2012
Dear friend
If you want program ford car key,please choose ford vcm and ford incode/outocde calculator.
T300 not good for ford car model.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Tawonga Kalolokesya on Jan 8, 2012
can the T300 work programme new keys on Nissan with NATs and if it works up to what year of make?Does this tool need topping up tokens?Does your SBB require tokens and where can we get them?
Replied by Angela on Jan 8, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

T300 doesn't need tokens, it can do cars to the year 2005 or 2006, or 2007, can not do very new cars. SBB also doesn't need tokens.

Thank you and best regards

Angela



by Mr.ADAM FUSEINI on Jan 4, 2012
I want the T300 KEY PROGRAMMR ENGLISH 9.99V
Replied by Juliana on Jan 4, 2012
Dear friend
Give me your shipping address,i will make a profoma invoice for you and teach you how to make payment.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.lamar mcdaniel on Dec 29, 2011
does this t300 ask for pass code for toyota or it bypass it cause other t300 do ask for it
by aguiar on Dec 17, 2011
este progamador tem tradutor para portugues brasil
ou existe a possibilidade de ja vir traduzido para o portugues
Replied by Angela on Dec 18, 2011
 Hi dear friend

How are you?

Sorry, T300 just have English and Spanish version, no Portuguese.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Jacek Wojcicki on Dec 7, 2011
Can I use this tool to program keys in my 2006 Subaru Tribeca?
Replied by Juliana on Dec 9, 2011
Dear friend
I checked subaru list,only till 2005, do not have tribeca this model,sorry.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by armando on Nov 21, 2011
puede reprogrmar llaves [ford american, GM american, Chrysler american] ?
by moffat Sibanda on Oct 17, 2011
T 300 ,is shipping free for africa as well,please send banking details for tranfer purposes
by Mr.brian randall on Oct 13, 2011
will this work on all eu cars ???
Replied by angela on Oct 13, 2011
Hi dear friend

How are you?

T300 can work for most cars. It is universal key programmer.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Miguel Yausin Espinoza on Aug 31, 2011
Estoy interesado en T300 key programmer spanish V9.99 FREE soy cerrajero automotriz ,aca en Peru estan cambiando el parque automotor y no hay programador de esos.Un saludo muy cordial desde aqui Los Olivos,cono norte .
Replied by angela on Aug 31, 2011
Hi dear Mr miguel

How are you?

You can place an order on our website, we will send it to you by express, delivery needs 3-5 days to Peru.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.JIN SU KIM on Aug 26, 2011
T300 key programmer English 9.99v Free Shipping by DHL Order to try to
Chungcheongbuk-do korea Jecheon 154-5 Gyo-dong
Doable, please mail money transfer
Replied by yangting on Aug 26, 2011
Hello dear Mr.JIN SU KIM :

thanks for your reliance of our e-shop. we offer 3 different kinds of ways of payment to meet different needs of our customers.namell: paypal, western union as well as money transfer.

I will give the money transer information as follows:

T/T information:

Name of Corporation:  Sinoy Electronic Technology HK Limited
Account:                          168-308187-838
Bank name:                    HSBC HongKong
Swift Code:                     HSBCHKHH
Bank number:                004                                                  
Bank Address:               Basement L/G & U/G 673 Nathan Road, Mong kok, Kowloon, HongKong
 
Notice: After you finish the payment, please inform us and email the specific shipping address and your phone number .


you can also pay by western union information as follows:

2.Western Union:
First Name:HONGCHUN
Last Name :LIN
City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA
Postal Code:518112
Mobile: +86- 13986168065
Tel: +86-755-28704781
Fax:+86-755-28700303


Notice: Please email us the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.

Thanks and best regards, any problems please feel free to let me know.

sincerely Yours Eimy



 
by Mr.jesua gonzalez on Aug 24, 2011
how long it takes to arrive to Mexico.
Until what model it progams?
Replied by angela on Aug 24, 2011
Hi dear friend

How are you?

It needs 3-5 days by dhl to Mexico. There is car list on our website, it can not do ford cars very well.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Maxwell on Aug 24, 2011
So which is better for vag 48 key programing,eg VW Golf . MVP,SBB or T300?
Replied #1. by Juliana on Aug 24, 2011
Dear friend
The best key programmer for vw car and audi car is VVDI:
http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/vag-vehicle-diagnostic-interface-vvdi.html
This one we are in promotion, now price only 1399usd free shipping by dhl.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Replied #2. by Juliana on Aug 24, 2011
SBB should be better than MVP and T300 for vw golf car.
Best regards!
Juliana
by luis hoil on Aug 23, 2011
hola como esta quisiera veer si ustedes me pueden vender productos para equipos y chips soy cancun quintanaroo mexico
Replied by Juliana on Aug 24, 2011
Dear friend
Yes,we ship item to mexico.If you have any questions,you can feel free to email to chinauobd2@gmail.com
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 48 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.