Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 54%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 25%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 0%
OBD2 CAN BUS Service Interval and Airbag Reset Free Shipping

OBD2 CAN BUS Service Interval and Airbag Reset Free Shipping

$49.99
  • Item No. SO30
  • Out Of Stock

New OBD2 CAN BUS Service Interval and Airbag Reset is used exclusively to reprogram the service intervals

Write a review

by Mr.Berencsi on Dec 12, 2014
Hi!
I would be enquiring, that FORD Focus 2 (2005 vintages) Air Bag reset works with this apparatus?
Replied by Betsy on Dec 12, 2014
Hello,

No, it can not

Joyce
by Mr.Estrada on Jun 9, 2014
Does this cover airbag crash data for chevrolet cavalier 2002 and pontiac sunfire 2001
Replied by Betsy on Jun 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
If your car is canbus protool ,you can try

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by John on Mar 25, 2014
Does this cover airbag crash data for VW, Audi, BMW and Mercedes Benz?
What other Makes does it operated with?
Replied by Betsy on Mar 28, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit .
That goods not very good ,you can try it .

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.alfonso on Aug 23, 2013
Could you tell me will this device reset the service light and the srs light on a 1999 mercedes w220 S 320
Replied by karen on Aug 23, 2013
Hi friend ,

If your car has canbus system ,then you can try it .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Brandon. A on Jan 31, 2013
Will this unit reset the "service Now" warning on a 2009 Porsche Cayenne?
Replied by sunny on Jan 31, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Yes,it can reset the service  interval display

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.triggerthumb on Dec 2, 2012
will it reset srs light on 2005 mercedes benz E320?
Replied by sunny on Dec 2, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Yes ,it can work on 2005 Benz.

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Paul on Oct 23, 2012
hi will this reset airbag light on a 2005 gs300 lexus
Replied by sunny on Oct 23, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Yes,it can reset airbag light on 2005 lexus.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Guillermo Sturich on Sep 18, 2012
will this unit reset the airbagSRS light in a mercedes benz 2002 C-230 .

thanks !
Replied by sunny on Sep 18, 2012
Helo,dear friend,

Yes, you can use this tool on Benz 2002

Thank you and best regard
Sunny
by Mr.Jacques Franken on May 20, 2012
I have a Volvo V70 2.4D (build 2005). Would this device be appropriate to reset "service interval" messages ? Furthermore I would like to install a new 2DIN audio set but don't know how to in regard to CAN-bus (steering wheel controls - Volume +/-, Track +/-). At the present time the audio set is HU-850 (seperated power amps (underneath passenger seat).

Kind regards

Replied by Angela on May 20, 2012
Hi dear friend

Sorry, at present we don't have good airbag tool for volvo cars.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Elmer Neufeld on May 16, 2012
Does this obd2 can bus check and clear all codes including air bag codes? on newer vehicles like a 2011 grand caravan?. Am working on a 2011 grand caravan now with the air bag-seat belts etc codes on after i replaced the seat belts and air bags. Please advise. Thanks
by Mr.carlos on May 2, 2012
does this air bag reset tool work on 2004 Trai Blaizer
Replied by Juliana on May 2, 2012
Dear friend
Your car is CANBUS OBD2 system?If yes,it may can do it.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Wayne on Feb 27, 2012
Sorry to Ask ! Can I Use This on My 2007 Avalanche
Replied by Juliana on Feb 27, 2012
Dear friend
If your car model is CAN bus system,it may can use.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.joel lopez on Feb 26, 2012
does this air bag reset tool work on 2005 chevrolet silverado?
by Mr.baltazar ruano on Feb 21, 2012
HI i need to no if you guys have a srs code reader and erase for a 2000 acura TL
Replied by yangting on Feb 21, 2012
Hello dear Mr. Baltazar ruano:

Thanks for your message. engeneer says If your car supports OBD  protocol, you can try this tool. However, we can not confirm 100%.

Best regards and sincerely yours Eimy
by Mr.Дмитрий Гуляев on Aug 21, 2011
Hello tell it will dump errors airbag Mitsubishi Pajero Sport 2008 new CAN BUS
Replied by angela on Aug 21, 2011
Hi dear friend

How are you?

Sorry to tell you that this tool can not do so new cars till the year 2008, and it also can not do your car.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Broeland on Jun 8, 2011
Do you have any reset tools to reset the SRS light for a 1998 Mitsubishi Diamante?
Replied by cookie on Jun 8, 2011
Hi dear friend,

I`m sorry we do not have tool can reset SRS light for your car.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.andre on May 3, 2011
will this work for my 2004 S6o R volvo and my 2003 maxima. not sure which system its on i think its can bus (volvo)
Replied by Juliana on May 3, 2011
Hi,dear friend
You can check another universal airbage reset tool
http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/airbag-resetting-and-anti-theft-code-reader-1449.html
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.JUN DELEON on Apr 7, 2011
what tools do I need to buy to reset airbag to my Infinity FX35 2006
Replied by cookie on Apr 7, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your message,but we do not have airbag reset can do your car.

If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know.

Best regards

Cookie
by Mr.alberto on Mar 5, 2011
heelo I searching for a airbagsresetter for a daewoo/nubira 03
please would you advice to me wich one and price
tanks in advans alberto
Replied by Juliana on Mar 7, 2011

Hi,dear friend

we have few airbag resetting tool,but no special one for daewoo.here is one universal tool for airbag resetting,you can download the PDF file for check:
http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/airbag-resetting-and-anti-theft-code-reader-1449.html


thank you and best regards!

Juliana

by Mr.bond on Dec 8, 2010
Will this remove srs light on 2000 volvo c70?
Replied by cookie on Dec 9, 2010
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your message,this item can do cars with can bus system over 2002,maybe can not do your car.
If you have any other problems pls feel free to send mail to chinauobd2@gmail.com

Thanks and best regards
Cookie
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.