Autel Brand

Customer reviews

3.6 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 43%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 29%
TMS370 Mileage Programmer Tool Low Cost Programmer For Ti Tms Microcontroller Development Car Radios And Car Dashboards Programming

TMS370 Mileage Programmer Tool Low Cost Programmer For Ti Tms Microcontroller Development Car Radios And Car Dashboards Programming

$49.99
  • Item No. SM05
  • Out Of Stock

The tms370
1. A serial port interface (com1, com2) connects the programmer to any desktop or laptop PC running windows 98 / 2000 / XP.
2.TMS370 Support Models for Car Radio Decoding

Write a review

by Mr.KOROVYAK on Mar 18, 2013
Good afternoon. I wanted to know if this works with spedometrami renault velsatis 2004. Thank you.
Replied by Kelly on Mar 18, 2013
Hi dear friend 

good day !

It can't work with you metioned as above  ,thank you !

Kelly


by Mr.KOROVYAK on Mar 18, 2013
Good afternoon. I wanted to know if this works with spedometrami renault velsatis 2004. Thank you.
by Mr.KOROVYAK on Mar 7, 2013
Bonjour. Je voulais vous demander, cet appareil est adapté pour les voitures Renault Velsatis 2004 Citroen C5 2001. Faites défiler jusqu'à l'indicateur de vitesse. Merci.
Replied by sunny on Mar 7, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, it support Renault ,you can have a try.

Best regards
Sunny

by Mr.sid chaudhry on May 18, 2012
I am looking GMC 2008 & up mileage programmer but cheaper
thanks
Replied by Angela on May 18, 2012
Hi dear friend

Sorry, we don't have such tool can do your car at present.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Ernest Heymann on Oct 19, 2011
I recently bought your TMS 370 Programmer, and wanted to know at what point in time do the the light bulbs on programmer comes on?

I connected a 12V adapter and still no signs of programmer blinking the two colored bulbs. Is my programmer faulty or what?.
Replied by yangting on Oct 21, 2011
Hello dear Mr.Ernest Heymann :

Thanks for your message, The light bubble will not work untill  the tool start to program.  so, you can check again.

Any problems please feel free to let me know,

sincerely yours Eimy
by Mr.Ernest Heymann on Aug 29, 2011
Please can you confirm the support models for car immo pin code reading with this type programmer-TMS370?
Replied by yangting on Aug 30, 2011
Hi it is just in ourwebsite, you can see it in the home page of that product:

Support models for car odometer calibration
1. Renault laguna, espace jeager dashboard odometer recalibration-automatic km read and change. Works all dash versions-with 68 pin plcc tms370c756, tms370c456 and with 44 pin plcc tms370c456;
2. Lancia kappa jeager dashboard odometer recalibration-automatic km read and change.
Support models for car immo pin code reading
1. Opel immobiliser pin code reading;
2. Vw immobiliser pin code reading;
3. Nissan nats-5 pin code reading for European models (almera, primera).

Eimy
by Mr.Louis on Sep 8, 2009
really powerfull .
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.