Xhorse Brand 4% Off, Ship from US/UK Warehouse

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
JLR V157 SDD Mangoose 2014D VIDA for Volvo V14.10.028 TIS Techstream for Toyota 3 In 1 Scanner

JLR V157 SDD Mangoose 2014D VIDA for Volvo V14.10.028 TIS Techstream for Toyota 3 In 1 Scanner

Latest price:$49.99
$47.994% off
  • Item No. SP216
  • Free Shipping

JLR Mangoose 3 IN 1 support Jaguar and Land Rover Support till 2016 year vehicle, support Toyota vehicle till 2017 and Volvo vehicle till 2014 year. JLR Mangoose 3 IN 1 is a tool used together with VIDA all-in-one to communicate with vehicles. Communication makes diagnosis and troubleshooting possible, as well as downloading software.

Write a review

by Mr.ibrahim chayto on Mar 29, 2016
My order number is U2160207279511 ...thank you
Replied by Cindy on Mar 29, 2016
Hi,friend

I Have already sent the file by email to you .Please check

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.ibrahim chayto on Mar 28, 2016
hello , can you send me link for teachstream toyota DRIVER ? i need only driver i lost my cd <br><br>thank you

My order number is U2160207279511 ...thank you
Replied by Cindy on Mar 28, 2016
Hi,friend

Could you please tell me your order number? And I will check it for you

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.ibrahim chayto on Feb 13, 2016
hello can this tool make key for landrover till 2014 ?

what about ecu reprograming ? i see you said not support online reprograming ,,,does it support offline ?

thank you
Replied by Cindy on Feb 14, 2016
Hi,friend

This can support online programming, not offline,it can do programming for  landrover till 2014

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.richad on Feb 1, 2016
Can you ship it by DHL for me, i want it fast. but i have no choice when order it, where to choose?
Replied by Cindy on Feb 1, 2016
 
Hello, dear friend
 
Please let me know the delivery country, i will calulate the shipping fee link for you and then you pay it
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.petersun on Feb 1, 2016
great product!! cheap and fast.
Replied by Cindy on Feb 1, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by poter on Jun 12, 2015
good
Replied by Allison on Jun 12, 2015
Dear Poter:
Thanks for your supporting.

Best regards.
Allison
by Mr.Alfonso Fisher on Jan 14, 2015
Hi
What is the difference between SP216 and SP205?
Why is SP216 cheaper than Sp205 but it can do more cars?
Regards
Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2015
Hello

Good day
SP216 can do volvo, toyota, JLR 3 in 1 scanner, but sp205 can only do jlr

They are from different supplier
Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.csaba holenĂ¡r on Nov 2, 2014
Good tool,it can work for 4 car model ,and works very well ,happy to buy
Replied by Betsy on Nov 2, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.william l robinson on Oct 10, 2014
Good seller ,the goods works very well ,recommand
Replied by Betsy on Oct 10, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Alessandro De Caro on Oct 6, 2014
Good tool ,can work for Jaguar, Land Rover ,Toyota and Volvo ,works for me
Replied by Betsy on Oct 6, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.