Customer reviews

3.7 Stars of 5, 3 Reviews.
5 stars: 25%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 25%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
PCMCIA TO RS232 Work for Mb Star C3 With Other Computer Not IBM T30

PCMCIA TO RS232 Work for Mb Star C3 With Other Computer Not IBM T30

$19.99
  • Item No. SO03
  • Out Of Stock

Features and Specifications
1.16-bit PC Card Compliant (PCMCIA Revision 7.1)
2.128-byte deep transmitter/receiver FIFO .

Write a review

by paul opiyo on Dec 4, 2016
can it work with win 7
Replied by karen on Dec 4, 2016
Hello,

It's just a card, you will need to check if your laptop can insert it in, doesn't matter the operating system of your laptop.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.luis escobedo on Aug 1, 2013
hola, el dia de hoy realice la transferencia via western unión por su producto so03 y les mande el mtcn por mail junto con mis datos, esta es la primera vez que realizo una compra con ustedes asi que quiero saber si es todo o tengo que realizar algún otro paso a seguir, espero seguir siendo cliente de ustedes, sin mas por el momento me despido gracias.
Replied by Kelly on Aug 2, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

I have arranged your parcel yesterday and will pass you the tracking number tomorrow,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.escobedo on Jul 27, 2013
al igual que otros de sus productos me interesa el so03 pero no tengo tarjeta de credito asi que me gustaría que me dieran el costo para entregar en monterrey nuevo león mexico y el numero de cuenta y los pasos a seguir para realizar la compra.

de ante mano gracias.
Replied by Kelly on Jul 28, 2013
HI friend 

Good day!

It costs 39.99USD with free shipping by singpost airmail to Mexico or 25.0USD for shipping fee by DHL,totally 64.99USD,it is up to you,and you can make ypur parment through here :http://www.uobd2.com/info/payment/,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.jun lim on Sep 19, 2011
i recently bought a star c3 diagnostics and the problem is my laptop does not have a 9 pin serial port. i need this pcmcia to rs232 adapter for my asus laptop. how much are you selling and freight to cebu city, the philippines
Replied by angela on Sep 19, 2011
Hi dear friend

The unit price is 49.99USD, including the shipping cost by singpost airmail. Delivery needs7-15 days.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.