Autel Brand

Customer reviews

3.7 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 42%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 17%
1 star: 8%
Code Reader Scanner Tool OBD-II  English/Spanish

Code Reader Scanner Tool OBD-II English/Spanish

$51.99
  • Item No. SC05
  • Out Of Stock

Code Reader Scanner tool OBD-II EOBD English/Spanish
1.suitable for almost all cars after 2001 (EOBD-II OBD2).
2.Scan tool english/spanish version used to read and clear all generic manufacture and specific DTC.

Write a review

by Mr.juan on Aug 6, 2013
Hello, I want to know if this scanners read Chinese brands: Chery, Dong Feng, etc. which I could say? thanks
Replied by Kelly on Aug 6, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry,its Car Compatibility: 
U.S. - European - Japanese - Asian - German - Korean Models,thank you!

Kelly


by Mr.Joelson Gomes on Jun 17, 2013
Hi , i want to know how much cost this item with shipping by DHL
Replied by Kelly on Jun 17, 2013
HI friend 

The shipping fee would be 38.8 usd by dhl ,thank you !

Kelly

by Mr.perez marcelo on Feb 10, 2013
por favor desearia informacion y envio a mi domocilio en argentina,si pago con targeta,o transferencia bancaria de banco santander rio de mi cuenta de ahorro,ysi me podran describir este escaner para argentina.gracias.
Replied by sunny on Feb 21, 2013
Hello,dear friend

It is 64.99UD free shipping by singore post .

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.daniel lezcano on Jan 7, 2012
Hello, i want to know if this scanner replace the pc use. Can i erase the errors code? If I use elm327 the operation is easiest? Thanks.
Replied by Juliana on Jan 8, 2012
Dear friend
This one operation is easier. It no need connect to pc,just connect it to car,then you can begin scan and erase trouble codes.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by on Sep 30, 2011
can make diesel cars
by Mr.Dmitriy Antonov on Sep 16, 2011
Hello!
In 2010 have bought device Code Reader Scanner tool OBD-II EOBD (Scan-DIY CR-PRO )
The device tests one of ten cars in other cases there is no communication. Where it is possible to download updating of an insertion with support of Russian or English language?
Yours faithfully Dmitry.

Russia, Samara.
Replied by Juliana on Sep 16, 2011
Dear friend
This one is not updatable.Could you give me your order number?
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Johan Botha on Aug 4, 2011
Can this product be used for volvo 2007 s40 2.4i
Replied by yangting on Aug 4, 2011
Hello dear Mr.Johan Botha :

This tool can not do your car too. Myabe you can let me know what do you want to do to your car, and the year as well as the model of your car so that i can recommend the most suitable one.

Last but not the least, please do not forget to tell me the price range you would preffer.

Thanks and best regards.

Yours sincerely Eimy
by Mr.cesar azocar on Mar 3, 2011
hola
quisiera saber si el envio (free shiping) podria ser hasta chile??? me interesan varios modelos
atento a su respuesta,
cesar,
Replied by cookie on Mar 3, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Yes,we can send this item to chile with free shipping for this item,you can tell me which item you want.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.charles on Oct 18, 2010
Can you Please tell me what diagnostic tool it suit for Model 2009 honda accord 2.4 Engine and how much it cost or is this model it suit this car. Thank you CJ
Replied by cookie on Oct 18, 2010
Hi dear,

Have a nice day.
First I need to confirm that which function you need?You want to diagnostic your car or do code scanning?
If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know

Thanks and best regards
Cookie
by Mr.mohamed omari on Jan 25, 2010
Til now I have no answers to my quistions so I wrote again to you and hope to have this time an answers to my qustions

thank you
omari mohamed
Replied by Admin on Jan 26, 2010
Hi,Omari

I am juliana.I checked my email record,i have reply you on OCT 19th,2009.Please check your emailbox.Here is the reply contain:
Thanks for your email.We have one powerful diagnose tool that can do jeep,that is X431.Give you a link:http://www.uobd2.com/Products/Product.asp?ID=1501
 
The tool is an universal diagnose tool,can work on lots of cars.Just the price is a little bit high,but as it was powerful,it is reasonable to have such high price.
 
Any interest,pls feel free to let me know.
 
Thank you and warm regards from
 
Juliana

If you have any other questions,please let me know.
by mohamed omari on Oct 15, 2009
hi.
I wan to buy a good new scanner fo my wrangler jeep 2001 ,but I have few quistion :
1- Is it suitable for my jeep diagnostic .
2- do I need to have the adapter connector to the check connector of the jeep , or it is including in ?
3- Do i need to have a softewar
4- how long is the garantee ?
4- Is it possible shipping to Israel and how much It cost

please call me back .

thank you .
omari mohmaed
by Mr.Jack on Sep 7, 2009
it's function of reading and clearing is precise.
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.