Autel Brand

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 10%
1 star: 0%
M35080 Mileage Programmer V3.0 For BMW With M35080 chip

M35080 Mileage Programmer V3.0 For BMW With M35080 chip

$52.99
  • Item No. SE07
  • Out Of Stock

Correct mileage for BMW odometers with M35080 chip. It can support BMW E65 / E38/ E39/ E46, etc.

Write a review

by meribel on Apr 28, 2015
I want to buy the programmer but I want to be send by dhl fast as buy
Replied by Joyce on Apr 28, 2015
Hello, dear friend

This one is shipped out by Simple post
Please let me know the delivery country , i calculate the dhl shipping fee for you

Regards
Joyce
by Mr.Smith on Sep 30, 2013
Hello, I need the manual to adjust km, without removing the chip km.
Replied by Kelly on Oct 6, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Please follow the video on our website here http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/bmw-m35080.html ,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Zoki on Apr 6, 2013
Hello
Can I with this "BMW M35080 " also work with all m35080 not just for bmw??
I mine on OPEL M35080 ??
Thank you
Replied by Kelly on Apr 7, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Good day !

This item is only for BMW ,thank you !

Kelly


by Mr.zunaid on Aug 13, 2011
hello juliana hw are u, i would like to knw hw long will it take to send bmw dash programmer im in s.africa also if u can help me i need software for m35080 programmer if u could send it to me pls,, also need few other items but will send u an email with the items i need thank u
Replied by Juliana on Aug 14, 2011
Hi,dear zunaid
This item is free shipping by simple airmail, shipping time is 12-15 working days. If you need other items,you can tell me and i can send they together.If you do not like simple airmail,we can also send by dhl,just need add some dhl cost.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Ms.Catherine Ostoja on May 15, 2011
Hello I have bought the BMW M35080 programmer and I do not have the instruction manual . Can you please email it to me ?
by Artur Gukasyan on Nov 27, 2010
Hi,

I got the BMW M35080 Odometer Mileage Programmer, but i don´t know how use it, please send me instructions...

Best rgards,
Artur

by Mr.Sergio Paz on Aug 19, 2010
Hi,

I got the BMW M35080 Odometer Mileage Programmer, but i don´t know how use it, please send me instructions...

Best rgards,

Sergio
Replied by Admin on Aug 20, 2010
Hi,dear Sergio

As today is weekend,i can not give you reply timely.On monday,i will send email back to you.If you have any problems,please call me at 0086-27-59720535

Thank you and best regards!

Juliana
by Mr.Michael on Sep 8, 2009
reasonable price.
by Ms.Maisie on Sep 8, 2009
your customer service is very nice and friendly. you kept promise to ship me my item fastly, and i received it in a good condition.
by Mr.Matthew on Sep 8, 2009
perform well, i am happy with it.
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.