Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK/EU Ship] GODIAG GT101 PIRT Power Probe DC 6-40V Vehicles Electrical System Diagnosis/ Fuel Injector Cleaning and Testing

[US/UK/EU Ship] GODIAG GT101 PIRT Power Probe DC 6-40V Vehicles Electrical System Diagnosis/ Fuel Injector Cleaning and Testing

$69
  • Item No. AD179
  • Free Shipping

GODIAG GT101 PIRT Power Probe is a multi-use circuit-tester with the diagnostic power from the car battery or the external battery. It is the best electrical tester for reducing diagnostic time in all 6- to 40-volt vehicle electrical systems. Undoubtedly it is the most versatile and practical tool ever for its users.

Write a review

by Jorney on Jan 15, 2022
Where are you ship from? I live in Poland.
Replied by Lynn on Jan 15, 2022
We can ship it from EU warehouse to your address. No tax.
by Cleo on Jan 15, 2022
Thank you! I have received in perfect conditions, I will buy you more devices in the future.
by Claus on Jan 15, 2022
Feels good to use, very convenient and fast.
Replied by Lynn on Jan 15, 2022
Thank you for your feedback. Have a nice day.
by John on Jan 15, 2022
Will this product help me to check if the fuel injector is damaged?
Replied by Lynn on Jan 15, 2022
Yes, you can buy this tool to help you test it.
 
by Danny on Jan 15, 2022
Build quality is ok. Easy to use.
by Lourie on Jan 15, 2022
Sent quickly, I received it now.
by Jensen on Jan 15, 2022
What's the difference between gt101 and ps100?
Replied by Lynn on Jan 15, 2022
GT101 supports fuel injector test, injector cleaning and relay test.
https://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/godiag-gt101-pirt-power-probe.html
Please click this link and check it.
by Mr.John Lock on Jan 14, 2022
How to use the GT101 please, any turorials?
Replied by Karen on Jan 14, 2022
Please check the video here. Any questions, just feel free to contact us again.
 
by Mr.Gary on Dec 9, 2021
How long can i get it in U.S please? I'm really interested.
Replied by Karen on Dec 9, 2021
Hello sir, it's free shipping by post service which you can get in 10 working days around, you can also tick for express shipping by DHL with 3 days fast delivery.
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.