Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[EU Ship] CG FC200 ECU Programmer Full Version Support 4200 ECUs and 3 Operating Modes Upgrade of AT200

[EU Ship] CG FC200 ECU Programmer Full Version Support 4200 ECUs and 3 Operating Modes Upgrade of AT200

$686
  • Item No. CN-SK370
  • Free Shipping

CGDI FC200 No open shell, no punch, keep the original parts, support 4200 kinds of ECUS/EGS, involving 80% of the models on the market.
Data loss prevention, automatic verification, 100% accurate analysis of BMW's ISN code, support for VIN code modification and data cloning of various models.
Exclusive support for DTC shielding and function shutdown, exquisite design, adapt to various operating environments, FC200 is your trusted auto repair assistan.
Update Version of AT200, with All License Activated and Free Update Online for One Year.

Write a review

by Mr.Omar Medjic on Jan 5, 2022
Can I write MSD85 ISN?
Replied by Karen on Jan 5, 2022
Yes FC200 can support it sir.
by Mr.Jb on Jan 3, 2022
Hi how do i download software to install
Replied by Karen on Jan 4, 2022
Please download software online here and install it sir.
https://mega.nz/folder/iaZWxSKK#qUCFas1gnSK2EVAOgZGN0w/file/7XwRhCaa
by Mr.Jb on Jan 3, 2022
Hi! Can i load thus software on windows xp
Replied by Karen on Jan 4, 2022
There is no limitation on FC200 software, you can try it yourself sir.
by Roman on Dec 27, 2021
Could you put low value as import duty for the package?
Replied by Lynn on Dec 27, 2021
Yes, Please contact us via email: sales@uobdii.com 
 
by Ryan on Dec 27, 2021
I just got it, I take it right, thank you!
Replied by Karen on Jan 5, 2022
Thanks for the update, have a good day!
by Alex on Dec 27, 2021
Sent quickly, delivered in 1 week. It works without problems.
Replied by Karen on Jan 5, 2022
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a good day.
by Kevin on Dec 27, 2021
This tool works so good, it's real one.
by Benson on Dec 27, 2021
AUDI A8(D4) 6300 W12 FSI quattro CTNA 500 BOSCH MED17.1.61 TC1793S, Works great!
Replied by Karen on Jan 5, 2022
Thanks for your feedback sir, appreciate that.
by Leon on Dec 27, 2021
Just received my tool, and had a play with my FC200 programmer,working well,thanks very much.
Replied by Karen on Jan 5, 2022
Thanks for the feedback sir, we really appreciate that.
by Barry on Dec 27, 2021
Recently I received this tool, It works very good and I like it.
Replied by Karen on Jan 5, 2022
Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.
by Harvey on Dec 27, 2021
Fast delivery, accurate description!
Replied by Karen on Jan 5, 2022
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a nice day.
by James on Dec 27, 2021
Received in good condition.
Replied by Karen on Jan 5, 2022
Thanks for the update, please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
by Jerry on Dec 27, 2021
I just got my FC200 via DHL. The packaging is complete and no damage around the exterior box.
 
Replied by Karen on Jan 5, 2022
Hi Jerry, thanks for the feedback. Appreciate that.
by Mr.Diego on Dec 26, 2021
Thanks for fast shipping, it works great for me!
Replied by Karen on Dec 27, 2021
Thanks for your feedback sir, we really appreciate that.
by Mr.MEDINA on Aug 19, 2021
CAN READ ISN BMW ECU MD1 MG1?
Replied by Karen on Jan 5, 2022
Yes it can support sir.
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.