Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK/EU Ship] Original Autel MaxiIM IM508 Plus XP400 Pro with APB112 and G-BOX2 Full Kit Same IMMO Functions as Autel IM608PRO

[US/UK/EU Ship] Original Autel MaxiIM IM508 Plus XP400 Pro with APB112 and G-BOX2 Full Kit Same IMMO Functions as Autel IM608PRO

Latest price:$1,899
$1,7796% off
  • Item No. SK237-Full
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM508 Plus XP400 Pro equal Autel IM608 Pro in terms of IMMO functions.
With XP400 Pro, APB112 and G-BOX2, this full kit can cover 95% of the cars for key programming function in the market.

Write a review

by Mr.Povilas on Apr 19, 2022
One more question, how to read mc68hc05b6 with abp103 adapter, because i dont have apb127.
Replied by Karen on Apr 19, 2022
Please follow these steps sir:
1. Connect your XP400Pro first, go to programmer>chip read and write>MCU>MC68HC05xx to see if there are any menu options.
2. If not, it is not supported.
3. If there is a menu, press the operation guide of the tablet to connect.
by Mr.Povilas on Apr 19, 2022
I programmed to Volvo S60 2020 add a new key, keyless working fine too, highly recommended for this IM508 set.
Replied by Karen on Apr 19, 2022
Thanks for your feedback sir, we really appreciated that.
by Mr.Ervolino on Mar 17, 2022
What it is OEM authorization in menu?
Replied by Karen on Mar 17, 2022
This is a new APP to manage the vehicle security gateway authorization information. You know some new vehicles with safety gateway that scanner can not access. So need to obtain the gateway authorization then able to access. If user paid the authorizaiton in vehicle software, in this OEM software, it will show the payment, balance and etc.
Currently, team developped for Renault, the insturction will be added soon due to some system configuration work from server side.
Please you just ignore this if no related issues.
by Mr.LEE HO YONG on Feb 28, 2022
I bought the IM508+XP400 Pro here, but the APA-106 is not included. Originally not included? It is included as standard for IM608 buyers.
Replied by Karen on Feb 28, 2022
Hi sir, there is APA109 in IM508 and XP400Pro package sir, which has the same function as APA106. Please kindly check.
by Mr.George on Nov 25, 2021
I'm always worried about the customs issue in Portugal. Thanks so much for the fast shipping from Czech to me, I got the package in 4 days and no extra fee. So far it works stable and did all the job perfectly.
by Mr.Ronan on Nov 25, 2021
Thanks for fast shipping from UK, I got in 48 hours and no any extra fee, that's amazing. Will test and feedback more.
by Mr.Simon on Nov 25, 2021
Customer service is always fast responce, and scanner works perfect work me. Thank you so much.
by Mr.Tamas on Nov 25, 2021
So far it has performed flawlessly, run fast, easy setup. It does everything I need! Very helpful and practical!
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.