Autel Brand

Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 52%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 14%
1 star: 10%
ELM327 V2.1 Scanner Software USB Plastic With FT232RQ Chip

ELM327 V2.1 Scanner Software USB Plastic With FT232RQ Chip

$12.99
  • Item No. SC02
  • Free Shipping

ELM327 is the latest PC-based scan tool.It supports all OBD-II protocols and is dispatched with a number of compatible programs. The processor is an ELM327. The output protocol (connection to laptop) is USB cable.It is easy to use and very useful to diagnose cars.

Write a review

by Mr.Nicks on Nov 6, 2015
I lost my CD and I can't reinstall drivers in other PC of USB Elm 327.
Where can I download it?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 6, 2015
Hi,dear friend

I sent it by email,please keep an eye on it

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.nalten on Nov 6, 2015
Me pueden enviar los archivos de instalaciĆ³n de cable Elm327
Replied by Cindy on Nov 6, 2015
Hi,dear friend
 
Can I help you. what problem do you have?
 
Best regards
 
cindy
by Mr.Shayeb on Jan 5, 2015
Awesome product and I'd HIGHLY recommend
Replied by Miley on Jan 5, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website,

If there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.Rodrigo on Apr 16, 2014
Very good communication , great service. thank you
Replied by Miley on Apr 16, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we do appreciated that

Have a nice day

Miley
by Mr.Marek on Apr 16, 2014
Fantastic for the money. Great price, product, communication and shipping
Replied by Miley on Apr 16, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we do appreciated that

Have a nice day

Miley
by Mr.surin on Aug 17, 2013
This is suite for android phone xperia s
Replied by Kelly on Aug 18, 2013
Hi friend

Good day!

This one is uesd on a laptop ,you can refer to http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/elm327-vgate-scan-advanced-obd2-scan-tool.html on our website if you need to use it on android phone,please check,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.cesar ojeda on Aug 6, 2013
se puede comprar desde chile
Replied by Kelly on Aug 7, 2013
Hi friend 

Yes,we can send parcels to chile,please knidly note,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.Arnoldo Espinoza on Apr 4, 2013
Hi! My CD is broken. Where can I download it?
by Mr.Anka Lawosz on Apr 10, 2012
Elm327 is a great Tool. For lots of Elm327 Software please visit this website:
http://obd.net84.net/elm327.htm
Best Wishes!
by Mr.marco antonio linares on Oct 28, 2011
este modelo es muy funcional solo lo conectaria a mi lap top y ya???pero nesecito ademas poder diagnosticar vw renault se puede cargar con mas capacidad? y si es asi cuanto subiria el costo. gracias

Replied by Juliana on Oct 30, 2011
Dear friend
This one can not do vw group cars,because it can only do obdii protocol,can not do vag protocol. It can connect to computer by usb,connect car by obdii.It is easy to operation and do lots of cars.you need use windows xp computer and close anti-virus software when use it.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.samuel sanjeet narayan on Oct 18, 2011
please give me quotation for following item to be shipped to Fiji
Replied by Juliana on Oct 18, 2011
Which shipping methods you want?

Juliana
by Mr.Fernando Giraldo on Aug 1, 2011
seƱores los saludo desde colombia he visto la posibilidad de los equipos, soy un mecanico con nesecidad de de tecnologia de diagnostico y veo cercana la posibilidad con este producto ya que tiene buenas dispocisiones de vehiculos, con quien puedo contactarme y saber mas del producto;por su atencion gracias.
FERNANDO
Replied by Juliana on Aug 1, 2011
Hi,dear friend
Thank you for your greeting and greeting back to you.This is a universal diagnostic cable,car model has been listed.It is easy to install and use,it only fit obd2,can not used on obd1.If you have any problems,please feel free tocontact us.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Bare Nekid on Apr 1, 2011
Recieved my unit The tiny CD was broken.
The unit is therefore useless. What to do now?
Replied by Juliana on Apr 1, 2011
Hi,dear friend
You can download the software online. Here is link:
http://www.uobd2.com/info/elm327-88.html
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Seppo Tuomi on Feb 27, 2011
Which of your companys obd-scanner or software can read and reset trouble codes also from the ABS-brakes of Nissan Primera P12 (-04).
Bluetooth connection is not necessary for me .
What the price would including postal costs to Finland?
Replied by cookie on Feb 28, 2011
Hi dear friend,

For your car,you can check the OBDMATE OM520,I show you a link to check it http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/obdmate-om520-obd2-eobd-new-model-code-reader-1858.html .

If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.maksudul karim on Jan 8, 2011
i install new 1.4v driver for usb to serial. it can't connect my toyota mark2 GX110(2003) model car. gives problem to with scan master connection protocol not known, no connection to ECU. it got com por COM30.please give me solve.scan tools.net software also can't connect. please give me solve
by Mr.saleem tahar harrath on Aug 17, 2010
is this scanner an connect with cadillac sts seville 97
I interest
Thank you
Replied by Admin on Aug 18, 2010
Hi,dear friend

This is a universal OBD2 diagnostic cable.Cadillac i afraid it can not do,that car is high level model,this may can not do.

Thank you and best regards!

Juliana
by Mr.mostafa hisham on Jun 4, 2010
hi there
is this scanner an connect with proton gen 2 2006 and if not do u have any solution for this car


thanks for support
Replied by Admin on Jun 4, 2010
Hi,dear friend

do you know what is the protocols of this car?

thank you and best regards!

Juliana
by Mr.Roland Rakoczi on May 14, 2010
Hy can i pay with master card, because a can1t make pay-pal acount.
And the shipping In Europe is free?
Thank you the question!
Replied by Admin on May 21, 2010
Hi,dear friend

we only accept paypal,western union and TT.we can not accept master card for pay.sorry
It is free shipping all over the world through simple post airmail.

any problems,please feel free to contact our online support or email to chinauobd2@gmail.com

thank you and best regards!

Juliana
by Mr.Sergiy Matvyeyev on Oct 20, 2009
1
by Mr.Jimmy on Sep 7, 2009
it's cheap and it is easy to use. good
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.