Autel Brand

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
WIFI GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface with V2020.3 GDS2 Tech2Win Software Sata HDD for Vauxhall Opel Buick and Chevrolet

WIFI GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface with V2020.3 GDS2 Tech2Win Software Sata HDD for Vauxhall Opel Buick and Chevrolet

Latest price:$269
$2594% off
  • Item No. SP163-E+SP163-S1
  • Free Shipping

Wifi GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface, supports all Vauxhall /Opel 16 pin vehicles from 1996 to 2017.
With Software HDD GDS 2019.4, supports Win7, for Vauxhall Opel/Buick and Chevrolet.
Pre-installed, plug and play.

Write a review

by lonso on Apr 28, 2020
I just got it, I take it right, thank you
by Alonso on Apr 28, 2020
I just got my GM MDI 2 via DHL.Thanks
by May on Apr 28, 2020
Does it support update for the softare ?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 28, 2020
Sorry,can't support update the hdd software.
by andrew on Apr 28, 2020
Will ford software work to reprogram pcm with this?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 28, 2020
No.sorry.
by Benson on Apr 28, 2020
Can i buy GM MDI 2 Multiple only ? i don't need the hdd software?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 28, 2020
yes,you can buy this one :
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/gm-mdi-2-with-wifi-card.html
by Kelly on Apr 28, 2020
will it run off window 10 computer
Replied by Lynn on Apr 28, 2020
Please use it on window 7.
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.