Autel Brand

Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 44%
4 stars: 28%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 11%
2017.17.8 Spanish Version T300 T300+ Key Programmer Black

2017.17.8 Spanish Version T300 T300+ Key Programmer Black

$95
  • Item No. SK11-B
  • Out Of Stock

T300 T300+ Key Programmer is traditional auto key programmer for locksmith to program vehicle when all key lost. This version is in Spanish language.

Write a review

by Mr.carlos duarte on Jan 31, 2012
Hola me interesa el Art. T300-V9.99 en Español y que se cancela el envio y algo mas y ruego orientarme

atte
carlos duarte
Replied by Juliana on Jan 31, 2012
What you want to ask?
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.cristian dario gomez on Jan 13, 2012
hello, not fiat in the menu
Replied by Juliana on Jan 15, 2012
Dear friend
If no fiat in the menu, then it may can not do this car model.For fiat, you can choose this one:
http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/free-shipping-fiatkeyprogrammer-1465.html
We do not have it now,after 30th,we will ahve it.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Diego Jerez on Jan 7, 2012
Hello I'm from Ecuador. I am interested in some of their equipment and would like me an email on msn to talk and to know more about the assurances q can have my purchase. and also if the team went straight to my country without any problem.
I am most grateful.
Replied by Juliana on Jan 8, 2012
Dear friend
My email is chinauobd2@gmail.com, my skype is greebid6, my msn is sales@uobd2.com
If you have any questions about our products or chat about business,please feel free to contact me.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Diego Jerez on Jan 7, 2012
Hola soy de Ecuador. Estoy interesado en algunos de sus equipos y quisiera me de un correo en msn para conversar y poder saber mas de las seguridades q pueda tener mi compra. y también si el equipo me llega directo a mi país sin ningún problema.
les quedo muy agradecido.
Replied by Angela on Jan 8, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

Can you tell me which tool you are interested in, we can send it to you if you buy from our website.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Azad Hussain on Dec 25, 2011
sk 11
by Mr.carlos duarte on Dec 17, 2011
rogaria saber como compro equipo Articulo SK 11 y SE 45 soy chile y cuidad IQUIQUE ruego orientarme para proseder y envio y cancelacion .
saludos que tenga un buen dias
carlos duarte
Replied by Angela on Dec 18, 2011
 Hi dear friend

How are you?

You can place an order on our website, please check the steps here: http://www.uobd2.com/support/purchase-processing-in-uobd2com-5006.html.

Delivery needs 3-5 days by DHL.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.carlos duarte on Dec 5, 2011
Hola se puede actualizar .
saludo
carlos duarte
Replied by Juliana on Dec 5, 2011
Dear friend
This product can not update,sorry.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Gerson on Nov 19, 2011
Olá preciso de um aparelho para ler senha dos carros GM brasil, qual vcs indicam
Replied by Juliana on Nov 20, 2011
Dear friend
I am sorry,we do not have gm pin code read tool,sorry.If any customer know it,please post below.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.didier on Oct 28, 2011
necesito el precio t-300 v 9.99 en español urgente de que pais me hablan ok gracias
Replied by Juliana on Oct 28, 2011
Dear friend
You can place an order on our website and check out through paypal. our paypal account is sinpecal@gmail.com
If you have any problems,please feel free to contact me.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Bijou Lendo on Oct 9, 2011
i am interesting to buy T300 key Programmer universal, copy machine its going to be used in my country Congo Brazza, i'll appreciate to get a new french version
Replied by angela on Oct 9, 2011
Hi dear friend

How are you?

You can place an order on our website, we can ship it to you, but we don't have french version, we just have English and Spanish version.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Ben Frank on Sep 22, 2011
Hello friend, Have a nice day, I'm going to buy this item , but I need that you send me with a small case, thanks so much
Replied by yangting on Sep 22, 2011
Ok no problem i will send a case with T300

best regards.

EImy
by Mr.dippy on Sep 15, 2011
I HAVE COLICT YOUR PRODUCT BECOS NOT OPRETING CD IN BOX
Replied by Juliana on Sep 15, 2011
Dear friend
CD is user manual,not software.We can send you download link.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by sandro rodriguez on Sep 12, 2011
hi im from mexico and i want to know if this version of t300 9.99 is the same one there selling here in mexico by the name 2011 full
Replied #1. by yangting on Sep 12, 2011

Hello dear sandro rodriguez:

Maybe i'm not sure where is the difference from the two products, however, maybe, if you need any information about T300 in our shop i will provide on time after confotmation from our engeneer,

T300 is mainly to programme keys for the vehicles listed in our shop,you can check them by clicking the link: http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/t300-key-programmer-spanish-free-shipping.html . and also user friendly with one year garantee,

any problems we can try our best to solve for you.

sincerely yours Eimy

Replied #2. by yangting on Sep 12, 2011

Hello dear sandro rodriguez:

Maybe i'm not sure where is the difference from the two products, however, maybe, if you need any information about T300 in our shop i will provide on time after confotmation from our engeneer,

T300 is mainly to programme keys for the vehicles listed in our shop,you can check them by clicking the link: http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/t300-key-programmer-spanish-free-shipping.html . and also user friendly with one year garantee,

any problems we can try our best to solve for you.

sincerely yours Eimy

by Mr.blas hernandez on Aug 31, 2011
hola viene en español y trae todos los conectores cuanto cuesta puesta en venezuela
Replied by Juliana on Aug 31, 2011
Hi,dear friend
This product have spanish version,package including one main unit,seven cables and nine adapters. User' manual is in the cd. Total price is 199usd free shipping by dhl.
If you want buy,you can place an order on our webstie and checkout through paypal.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.stiven carl on Aug 13, 2011
Does this tools support updata?
Replied by Juliana on Aug 14, 2011
Dear friend
This item can not be updated,sorry.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Luder Zegarra on Jul 30, 2011
I want to get a key programmer for working on a Ford Edge Limited 2008. Could you please suggest me if T-300 key programmer or SBB Key Programmer V33 is the one I should get?

In addition, once I get the key programmer you will recommend, what extra device do I need get (connectors, adapters)?

Thanks for your support
Replied by Juliana on Jul 31, 2011
Hi,dear friend
For ford 2008 year,maybe you can choose SBB key programmer and you need a ford incode and outcode tool.You can see it on our website.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.asifkhan pathan on Jul 26, 2011
i want to bay t-300 product
please help me . indian car Models coverage this product
Replied by cookie on Jul 27, 2011
Hi dear friend,
Thanks for your interesting,the T300 can do most car model from all over the world.including indian cars.
Best regards
Cookie
by Mr.martin vazquez on Jul 20, 2011
I want to get the t-300 key programmer but i want to now if i can program keys for chysler and remotes for the same brand????
Replied by cookie on Jul 21, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your interesting,the T300 can do chysler cars with the adptor for chysler.but it can not do very new cars.

Best regards

Cookie
by Mr.Benjamin Espinoza on Jun 27, 2011
Hello , Friend , the model is from 2007 to 2010,. in Ford , does the sbb work very well in whole ford system?
Replied by Juliana on Jun 27, 2011
Hi,dear friend

SBB can do some new model Ford,but can not do whole,you can check the car list.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Benn on Jun 15, 2011
Hello friend are you going to have T300 con ford system Pats4 and Pats5, I 'm interested in a T300 but with PAts4 and 5 thanks so much
Replied by Juliana on Jun 15, 2011
Hi,dear friend
Could you tell me what is your ford year?If do ford,sbb key programmer better.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 36 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.