Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU Ship] Humzor NexzDAS Pro Bluetooth Tablet Full System Auto Diagnostic Tool Professional OBD2 Scanner 3 Years Free Update

[EU Ship] Humzor NexzDAS Pro Bluetooth Tablet Full System Auto Diagnostic Tool Professional OBD2 Scanner 3 Years Free Update

$299
  • Item No. SP353
  • Free Shipping

Humzor NexzDAS Pro is the high-end professional and intelligent diagnostic equipment newly released by Humzor.
Featuring the powerful tablet with 9.6 inch screen and based on Android 7.0 multitasking operating system, it greatly provides a quick access to read/clear codes for all the available modules of wide vehicle makes, and offers the perfect diagnostic solution for mechanics who demand unrivaled OE level smart technology and smart repair.
3 Years Free Update Online.

Write a review

by Mr.JM on Aug 4, 2021
Hi there, I bought 3 of this machines early in the year ( March) for 1 reason only.
That it was advertised as free lifetime updates, but now it's only 3 years and 100usd thereafter. Either false advertising or misleading of customers is at play here. Kindly respond to my email.

Regards
Worried Customer
by Mr. Juergen Scholl on Oct 21, 2020
What are the specs of the tablet itself, like android version, battery ah and so on ?
Replied by karen on Oct 22, 2020
Please check the detailed specification in the user manual
https://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/20102216033577612271.pdf
by Mr. Kristof Ellitson on Sep 9, 2020
I need injector adjustment for Toyota. is there any software available to upgrade.
Thanks
Replied by karen on Sep 9, 2020
Sorry not yet sir.
by Lann Valentine on Apr 30, 2020
What functions are supported for Mercedes Benz ML 320 CDI 2007 model made in USA for Australia?
Replied by karen on May 6, 2020
I just sent you the Mercedes support models and functions list by email, please check.
by Lann Valentine on Apr 30, 2020
Can this unit programmer extra key for Kia Rondo 2010 2 L Petrol sold in Australia?
Replied by karen on May 6, 2020
Sorry it can't support key programming for Kia.
by Jeremy on Mar 23, 2020
I would like to know the price of the tool and the shipping cost by DHL please and how many days it takes to take to south africa .
by Neville on Mar 23, 2020
i need audi function list also
thanks
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
http://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/20011415790589548235.pdf
please check it .
by Neville on Mar 23, 2020
please send me function list for chrysler
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
http://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/20011415790597333303.pdf
here you can check it .
by Keon on Mar 23, 2020
Supported read erase codes for audi a1 2011
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by Deron on Mar 23, 2020
can you ship it via DHL now?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 23, 2020
yes,we can.
by Kizito Ramathan on Jan 29, 2020
I need one want can do to get it
Replied by karen on Feb 1, 2020
Please place order online sir, then we can arrange shipping accordingly.
by Mr.Daniel walter geraldo on Jan 25, 2020
Please can explain to the meaning the standard version you put on the tool(US,UK EU 110,220 etc) what does this stand for
Replied by karen on Feb 1, 2020
It's just the voltage sir. You can choose according to your local voltage.
by Daniel Geraldo on Jan 16, 2020
Please i want to order one how do you ship to ghana. by dhl or what
Replied by karen on Jan 16, 2020
We will use DHL sir.
by Mr.Vicente Cano on Jan 5, 2020
Si ay en existencia
Replied by karen on Jan 8, 2020
Es un pedido anticipado, señor, estará listo para enviar en aproximadamente una semana.
by Mr.nandkishor on Dec 21, 2019
can i install more softwares in tab?
by Bruno on Dec 21, 2019
When you will have the Humzor NexzDAS Pro in Stock ?
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
It will be in stock on this end of Dec , at this present ,accept pre-order .
by Mr.Chris on Dec 12, 2019
How long should I wait for shipping please?
Replied by karen on Dec 13, 2019
It's pre-order status now, will need to wait about 10 days to arrange shipping. Please kindly be noted.
by Mr.Pedro on Dec 12, 2019
I'm really interested, can you tell me how long should I wait for delivery?
Replied by karen on Dec 13, 2019
Thanks for your favor sir. It's pre-order at present, need to wait about 10 days before shipping. Please kindly be noted.
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.