Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK/EU Ship] XTOOL X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Mileage Adjustment

[US/UK/EU Ship] XTOOL X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Mileage Adjustment

$239
  • Item No. SK284
  • Free Shipping

XTOOL X100 Pro2 Auto Key Programmer is a hand-held device for programming keys in immobilizer units on vehicles. This scan tool has a simple and robust design, to make your vehicle service experience much easier! 

Write a review

by Burt on Aug 18, 2021
Ship from Czech, please.
Replied by Lynn on Aug 18, 2021
Ok, waiting for your order.
by Angelo on Jul 19, 2020
Hi how do I get a security code from a car that requires a security code?
From a xtool x100 pro2 key programmer
Replied by karen on Jul 19, 2020
Which car did you test please? Kindly tell us detailed information on your car and take screenshot to show us the security code.
by Heejoon Lee on Jun 25, 2020
Whatsapp cannot be used due to an error.
Please tell me another way.
Replied by karen on Jun 27, 2020
Please add me on Skype ID: UOBD2.COM
by Heejoon Lee on Jun 23, 2020
Replied by karen on Jun 22, 2020
I'm so sorry about it, can you ship it back for full refund or replace a new one?

Re: Please tell me how to replace it with a new product.
Replied by karen on Jun 23, 2020
Please add me on Whatsapp: +86-13995696053 for return information.
by Heejoon Lee on Jun 22, 2020
Still unable to use.
Please tell me how to initialize the device factory.
Replied by karen on Jun 22, 2020
I'm so sorry about it, can you ship it back for full refund or replace a new one?
by Heejoon Lee on Jun 16, 2020
I am a user of X100 PRO2.
It was newly purchased in OBD2 this time, but cannot be used.
The device screen does not appear.
Is there a way to factory reset?
Please tell me how to fix it.
Please answer quickly.
Replied by karen on Jun 17, 2020
Hello Sir, sorry about this trouble for you. Device may run out of electrocity, can you please get device charged and try to power on again then see if screen will appear?
by Mr.fayssal Yahiatene on Feb 26, 2020
hello, can this tool suport RENAULT pin code reading and programming, including new Renault.
Replied by karen on Feb 26, 2020
Sorry it can't support pin code reading for Renault.
by Mr.Antonio on Oct 22, 2019
Do you have it in stock, I'm very interested.
Replied by karen on Oct 22, 2019
Yes sir, you can get it in 3-5 days by DHL.
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.