Autel Brand

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK Ship] OBDSTAR ODO Master for Odometer Adjustment/Oil Reset/OBDII Functions

[US/UK Ship] OBDSTAR ODO Master for Odometer Adjustment/Oil Reset/OBDII Functions

$799
  • Item No. SP350
  • Free Shipping

Obdstar ODO Master is a new Android based 5'' tablet, specialized for cluster calibration.
The device inherits the latest cluster calibration technology from OBDSTAR with various advantages of easy-to-use, wide model coverage, fast operation and durable features which can meet the actual needs of different users such as automobile repair plants and fast repair shops.

Write a review

by Mr.Rennie Sinanan on Oct 3, 2020
Hi can you post a video on how this will work on a Hyundai elantra 2015. I changed my engine and I want set the correct mileage. Or any vehicle that is similar. Thanks
by Bjørn Edvardsen on Sep 27, 2020
Does it work on Fiat Dukato 2006 mod. ?
Replied by karen on Sep 27, 2020
Do you mean FIAT DUCATO 2006 please? If yes, ODO Master can support it.
by Mr.gK p on Jul 15, 2020
hi sir,is it support ford figo 2018 model?
Replied by karen on Jul 16, 2020
Yes it can support sir.
by tikal on Jun 2, 2020
is that tool work with Mercedes S 450 year 2018?
Replied by karen on Jun 2, 2020
I'm sorry it can't support sir.
by Mr.raimondasa gailiunas on Mar 28, 2020
i'm interested in your product Please could you send me a car list ? thanks
Replied by Lynn on Mar 29, 2020
yes,please downlaod it on my website :
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/obdstar-odo-master.html
by Mr.Teodor C on Jan 14, 2020
Is it possible to adjust the mileage on

1. Skoda Octavia 2015-2018 ?
2. Ford Focus 2016-2018 ?
3. Ford Mondeo 2016-2017 ?

Thanks
by Mr.kourosh tarighi on Dec 13, 2019
Hi, does it work for Mitsubishi Outlander 2010- XLS
by Mr.Pablo on Dec 11, 2019
Is it possible to adjust the mileage vw MQB
2015 vw golf ,
2017 vw golf ,
2018 vw Tiguan
Replied by karen on Dec 12, 2019
Yes please try.
by Mr.pablo on Dec 10, 2019
Is it possible to adjust the mileage vw MQB from 2015 to 2019 models
Replied by karen on Dec 10, 2019
Please pass me model of VW then I can confirm 100% for you before purchase sir.
by Mr.kido on Nov 29, 2019
Is it possible to adjust the 2018-2019 CH-R mileage?
Replied by karen on Dec 1, 2019
Sorry it can't support at present sir.
by Mr.seikou on Nov 27, 2019
Is it possible to adjust the 2018 CH-R mileage?
Replied by karen on Dec 1, 2019
Sorry it can't support at present.
by Mr.Alex on Nov 12, 2019
Can I change mileage on Opel Corsa E 2016?
Replied by karen on Nov 12, 2019
Yes sir, ODO Master can support your car.
by Mr.Frank on Nov 6, 2019
I would like to purchase this scan. Can you confirm the ODO adjustments function works on Mitsubishi Outlander 2017 Right hand drive?
Replied by karen on Nov 6, 2019
Yes it can support, OBDSTAR engineer just confirmed.
by Vladan on Oct 29, 2019
What the difference between odo master and obdstar x300m and obdstar dp plus?
Replied by Lynn on Oct 29, 2019
by jand on Oct 28, 2019
I need the code to register it ,please could you tell me?
Replied by Lynn on Oct 29, 2019
Dealer Code: 860755B1
Please use this one .
by Michel on Oct 28, 2019
The function is better than X300M,worth to purchase it.
Replied by Lynn on Oct 29, 2019
Thank you so much .
 
by Mircic on Oct 28, 2019
Hello,
i'm interested in your product Please could you send me a car list ?
Replied by Lynn on Oct 29, 2019
We upload it to the website ,please check it .
by Iskren on Oct 28, 2019
Hi, how much for the update fee?
Replied by Lynn on Oct 29, 2019
300 USD for the update .
by Mr.Stephane on Oct 13, 2019
Hello, I am interested in the product. Could you confirm to me that I can do the Chevrolet Cruze 17-18? Thank you
Replied by karen on Oct 13, 2019
Yes it can support sir.
by Mr.Richard on Oct 11, 2019
What's the best price for me? I can see price is much higher than X300M.
Replied by karen on Oct 11, 2019
Glad to receive your inquiry, just sent best price to your email, please check.
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.