Online Service, Fast Activation in 12 Hours

Customer reviews

3.7 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 40%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 10%
FLY100 Scanner Locksmith Version The Last One Clearance Sale

FLY100 Scanner Locksmith Version The Last One Clearance Sale

$219
  • Item No. SM16
  • Out Of Stock

The FLY100 Scanner Locksmith Version is the one-stop tool for H-onda all cars. It can do smart keys. No need to input password. The machine automatically calculate the password and enter the IMMO system.

Write a review

by Mr.seth henriquez on Apr 24, 2012
I want inf about how programing new hondas
Replied by Angela on Apr 24, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

Can you tell me what honda cars you want to do? and what year for your honda cars?

At present we don't have professional key programmer which can do NEW honda cars.

Thank you and best regards

Angela

by Mr.Mohammad Nadem on Mar 10, 2011
Sir,i want to buythat tool,please send me price & shipping ,


Qadri
Replied by Juliana on Mar 10, 2011
Hi,dear Qadri

It is 310USD free shipping by dhl.

Thank you and best regards!

Juliana
by Mr.kok yip khien on Nov 16, 2010
I am interested in this product I am facing the same problem.How to instal the driver to this deviice,The connection the device betwwen vehicle which come first?..........
Replied by cookie on Nov 16, 2010
Hi dear,

How are you?
Thanks for your message,this item comes with a CD which has the manual for teaching you how to use it.
If you have any other problems pls feel free to send mail to chinauobd2@gmail.com

Thanks and best regards
Cookie
by Mr.rafic shahine on Oct 17, 2010
hi i like to buy fly 100 and i need to know what fly 100 can do ....all function???srs..keys ...immo. programing pcm ...and how i can buy it and how the price to lebanon
Replied by cookie on Oct 17, 2010
Hi dear friend,

Fly 100 has two version,one is locksmith,other one is full version.The locksmith only can program the ley,but the full version can do diagnostics and key programming.The full version is $460.00 with free shipping,locksmith version is $349.00 with free shipping by DHL.You can place an order directly on our website and pay with paypal,or you can pay by western union or TT.It depends on what you want.
If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know

Thanks and best regards
Cookie
by Mr.tella adremi on Jul 9, 2010
pls i need softwear that can unlock honda radio code and read,repair honda programme,let me know the function of your fly 100.thanks
Replied by Admin on Jul 14, 2010
Hi,dear friend

For unlock radio code,you can choose digimaster II.

Any other problems,please feel free to email to chinauobd2@gmail.com

thank you and best regards!

Juliana
by Mr.JOHN LEE on Jul 4, 2010
I like to know if you have a similor machine FLY 100 to work for toyota &luxus WITH OUT removing the clouster only plug on OBD2

john lee
Replied by Admin on Jul 8, 2010
Hi,dear friend


this is the link for similar tools,please have a look:

http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/TOYOTA-KCAN-commander-20-Free-shipping-1551.html

any problems,please send email to chinauobd2@gmail.com to contact us.

thank you and best regards!

Juliana
by Ms.Lyli on May 10, 2010
I could not set up my new FLY100 successfully. It tells because I do not successfully install Patch or USB Driver, about the details, this is the link.http://uobd2.com/bbs/index.php?topic=372.msg517#msg517. :)
by Mr.Lincoln on Sep 8, 2009
magic tool
by Mr.Leon on Sep 8, 2009
easy to operate.
by Ms.Lynn on Sep 8, 2009
wonderfull, strongly recommend it!
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.