Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK/EU Ship] V7.2.3 Xhorse VVDI2 Full Kit with All 13 Software including OBD48 + 96bit 48 + MQB + BMW FEM/BDC

[US/UK/EU Ship] V7.2.3 Xhorse VVDI2 Full Kit with All 13 Software including OBD48 + 96bit 48 + MQB + BMW FEM/BDC

$1,309
  • Item No. SV86-F
  • Free Shipping

VVDI2 Full Kit comes with all 13 software activated.
Support VW, Audi, BMW, Porsche and PSA (PSA software only supports learning key and read pin code)
With Free MQB, CS, MAC Functions
US/UK/EU Warehouse Ship, No Tax

Write a review

by Alan on May 16, 2022
VVDI2 can I program Toyota h all key lost without 8a adapter?
Replied by Lynn on May 16, 2022
Sorry, all key lost can't be supported.
by Mr.Bogdan on Mar 1, 2022
Does it support bmw e90s all key lost?
Replied by Karen on Mar 1, 2022
Yes sure, VVDI2 can support all key lost on your BMW E90S.
by Jay jay on Oct 9, 2021
Can I get your best price. Shipping to USA
Replied by Karen on Oct 10, 2021
Hello Jay, I've sent you our best price on Whatsapp, ship from US warehouse. 
by Glen on Aug 18, 2021
vvdi2 support vw mqb all key lost?
Replied by Lynn on Aug 18, 2021
Yes, but the MQB49 all key lost can't support.
by Mr.Bigal on Mar 24, 2021
Hi Karen friend,can I read eeprom pin code off BCM via OBD2?
Thanking you in advance




Replied by Karen on Mar 24, 2021
Sorry VVDI2 can't support it.
by Joyce on Mar 11, 2021
I use the upgrade kit to update my vvdi2 but the software displays the message" upgrade failed", I sent the picture to your email. Please help me on this issue.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 11, 2021
Hi Sir, I received your pics, please change the laptop and then re-update the device.
 
by Mr. Thuan Co Tran on Jan 12, 2021
Works well and gives more confidence doing jobs. I can confirm success with adding spare key for 2015 Audi Q7 with prox and keyless start. I had some issues with reading eeprom intially. Remove battery from smart key and insert working key in key way to make ignition ON. Be careful, can be bricked just by reading. Make sure to select correct type when reading J518 eeprom, 128 or 256 bit.
Replied by Karen on Jan 12, 2021
Thanks so much for your feedback sir, we really appreciate that.
by oscar on Aug 24, 2020
hi could you give me more disccount about this vvdi full ? i really want it
Replied by karen on Aug 24, 2020
Hello Sir, I just sent our best price by email, please check and get back to me.
by Mr.Jesper on Apr 14, 2020
Hello.
Link to update, doesn't it?
https://public-ap-southeast-1-1251058331.s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com/download/product/vvdi2/software/VVDI2-InstallerV670.exe
Replied by karen on Apr 14, 2020
Yes it is sir.
by Jeno on Mar 28, 2020
supports Audi Q3 2016, all keys lost
by Jeno on Mar 28, 2020
supports Audi Q3 2016, all keys lost
Replied by Lynn on Mar 28, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by Giorgi Ispirovi on Dec 26, 2019
Hi, I wanted to erase the TOYOTA 128bit smart key, I didn’t succeed! It turned out that VVDI2 does not read 128 bit keys at all (not detected)! Is this some kind of malfunction, or does VVDI2 not support these keys?

Thanks.
Replied by karen on Dec 26, 2019
VVDI2 can't erase the TOYOTA 128bit smart key at present, this funtion is kind of difficult and Xhorse engineer is still working on it and keep developping.
by Mr.jb on Jul 16, 2019
hi! can this product do all key lost for vw MQB vehicles?
thank you.
Replied by karen on Jul 16, 2019
Yes it can support MQB all key lost.
by Mr.Edilmer on Jul 15, 2019
What about Toyota H chip Function, can I get it free too?
Replied by karen on Jul 15, 2019
Yes, for Toyota H Chip you can get it free yourself when you have points.
by Mr.Cecar on Jul 15, 2019
How fast can I get in UK?
Replied by karen on Jul 15, 2019
2-3 days by DHL.
by Mr.Victor on Jul 15, 2019
I'm very interested in VVDI2 Full, wonder if we can negotiate about price?
Replied by karen on Jul 15, 2019
Yes, please contact us on Whatsapp: +86-13995696053
by Mr.Chad on Jul 15, 2019
perfect deal, highly recommend.
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.