Xhorse Brand 4% Off, Ship from US/UK Warehouse

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[US/UK Ship] Xhorse VVDI2 Full Kit V6.7.0 with OBD48 + 96bit 48-Clone + MQB + BMW FEM/BDC Get 5pcs XSKF01EN Smart Remote

[US/UK Ship] Xhorse VVDI2 Full Kit V6.7.0 with OBD48 + 96bit 48-Clone + MQB + BMW FEM/BDC Get 5pcs XSKF01EN Smart Remote

$1,599
  • Item No. SV86-F
  • Free Shipping

This VVDI2 Full Kit with Activated Software List as below:
VV-01 VAG 4th immobilizer
VV-02 VAG 5th immobilizer
VV-03 VAG Copy 48 transponder by OBDII
VV-04 ID48 96Bit Copy
VV-05 VAG MQB Immobilizer
VB-01 BMW OBD
VB-02 BMW CAS4
VB-03 FEM/BDC Function
VP-01 Porsche immo data tool
VPSA-01 PSA
VK-01 Transponder Programmer
VJ-01 Passthru J2534
Toyota H Chip

Write a review

by Mr.Jesper on Apr 14, 2020
Hello.
Link to update, doesn't it?
https://public-ap-southeast-1-1251058331.s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com/download/product/vvdi2/software/VVDI2-InstallerV670.exe
Replied by karen on Apr 14, 2020
Yes it is sir.
by Jeno on Mar 28, 2020
supports Audi Q3 2016, all keys lost
by Jeno on Mar 28, 2020
supports Audi Q3 2016, all keys lost
Replied by Lynn on Mar 28, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by Giorgi Ispirovi on Dec 26, 2019
Hi, I wanted to erase the TOYOTA 128bit smart key, I didn’t succeed! It turned out that VVDI2 does not read 128 bit keys at all (not detected)! Is this some kind of malfunction, or does VVDI2 not support these keys?

Thanks.
Replied by karen on Dec 26, 2019
VVDI2 can't erase the TOYOTA 128bit smart key at present, this funtion is kind of difficult and Xhorse engineer is still working on it and keep developping.
by Mr.jb on Jul 16, 2019
hi! can this product do all key lost for vw MQB vehicles?
thank you.
Replied by karen on Jul 16, 2019
Yes it can support MQB all key lost.
by Mr.Edilmer on Jul 15, 2019
What about Toyota H chip Function, can I get it free too?
Replied by karen on Jul 15, 2019
Yes, for Toyota H Chip you can get it free yourself when you have points.
by Mr.Cecar on Jul 15, 2019
How fast can I get in UK?
Replied by karen on Jul 15, 2019
2-3 days by DHL.
by Mr.Victor on Jul 15, 2019
I'm very interested in VVDI2 Full, wonder if we can negotiate about price?
Replied by karen on Jul 15, 2019
Yes, please contact us on Whatsapp: +86-13995696053
by Mr.Chad on Jul 15, 2019
perfect deal, highly recommend.
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.