Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Yanhua Mini ACDP Programming Master BMW Full Package with Module1/2/3/4/7/8/11 Total 7 Authorizations

Yanhua Mini ACDP Programming Master BMW Full Package with Module1/2/3/4/7/8/11 Total 7 Authorizations

Latest price:$1,179
$1,05910% off
  • Item No. SK247-BMWFull
  • Free Shipping

Equals SK247 + SK247-1 + SK247-2 + SK247-3 + SK247-4 + SK247-7 + SK247-8 + SK247-11
Support CAS1/CAS2/CAS3/CAS3+/CAS4/CAS4+/FEM/BDC Key Programming, newly add CAS4/CAS4+ OBD Function
Read & Write BMW DME ISN Code by OBD
Read & Write BMW 35080, 35160DO WT
Refresh BMW Keys
BMW FRM Programming
Clear EGS ISN on both 6hp and 8hp
No Need Soldering

Write a review

by Mr.Jb on Dec 6, 2021
Hi! I bought bmw yanhua acdp full version some time two years ago and my main unit is broken , can i buy another unit and be replaced with all modules it came with.
Thank you.
Replied by Karen on Dec 6, 2021
Yes it's ok sir. We can transfer all your modules to the new hardware. Please place order here
https://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-programming-master.html
by AVHAKHOLWI MASHAMBA on May 21, 2020
Good day , Can i please have discount
Replied by karen on May 21, 2020
Hello Sir, I just sent best quotation to your email, please check. You can also add me on Whatsapp +86-13995696053 to chat online. 
by James on Sep 16, 2019
works perfect, it has all functions that I need
Replied by Lynn on Sep 16, 2019
That's great.Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Sergio on Sep 16, 2019
I want to add key and do all key lost for the bmw f ,this ACDP can support?
Replied by Lynn on Sep 16, 2019
Yes, support ,buy this set then you can do the function you wanted .
by alex on Sep 16, 2019
Can acdp do the mileage adjustment for 2014 Bmw f30 320d? Can I refresh the key with the new mileage on?
Replied by Lynn on Sep 16, 2019
Yes, you can buy this set and do the function you wanted ,support .
 
by hector on Sep 16, 2019
acdp fem bdc can support bmw until the year to 2019?
Replied by Lynn on Sep 16, 2019
It can Support F Chassis ,not support G Chassis,so if you do the F Chassis ,you can have a try.
by ferreira on Sep 16, 2019
If I paid for this item ,then i can have all functions of bmw,right?
Replied by Lynn on Sep 16, 2019
yes ,this is currently the case,at this moment ,this is the full package .
by Mr.Vincent on Sep 6, 2019
This package works prefect for me, I can have all functions required for BMW.
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.