Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[UK Ship No Tax] OBDSTAR H111 Opel Key Programmer & Cluster Calibration via OBD Free Shipping by DHL

[UK Ship No Tax] OBDSTAR H111 Opel Key Programmer & Cluster Calibration via OBD Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:$139
$12510% off
  • Item No. SK256
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR H111 Opel key programmer covers more than 90% models of Opel including old and new models. It can easily extract PIN CODE from BCM by selecting option “Auto” or “Manual”. In addition, it adopts the hardware and the shell of OBDSTAR H series, which keeps fast and stable software running. Comes with OBDII function and cluster calibration for some models of Opel, H111 is technical, professional and comprehensive auto key programmer. Compared with similar products, it covers more vehicle models, more functions and is easy to operate, which can be widely used in auto after market.

Write a review

by Mr.Craig on Aug 13, 2018
Hi,will this programmer tool support for my OPEL Movano 2010 ?Thank you.
Replied by Lynn on Aug 13, 2018
Yes, supported, you can buy it directly.
by Mr.Clark on Aug 13, 2018
Hi,Just received H111 and had a play with my opel corsa 2005,works great !!
Replied by Lynn on Aug 13, 2018
That's great! Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Benson on Aug 13, 2018
I'm interested in H111 Opel. Can you give more discount on the basis of free postage?
Replied by Lynn on Aug 13, 2018
The price is already including the DHL shipping fee.
 
by Mr.Arvin on Aug 13, 2018
I just got my OBDSTAR H111 Opel key programmer via DHL. The packaging is complete and no damage around the exterior box.Thank you so much.
Replied by Lynn on Aug 13, 2018
That's great .Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Mr.Goddard on Aug 7, 2018
Hi,i received the item ,please could you tell me how to update the software?update online ?
Replied by Lynn on Aug 7, 2018
Operation steps as following:
Step 1: Remove the TF card from your device. Insert your TF card into computer. 
Step 2:Open update tool and login. 
Step 3: Click the source menu, choose the software you want to update, click
it and confirm. 
Step 4: Click and select all the software then click “update”. (Note: It is better
to click “Format memory car” during updating.)
Step 5: Wait for several minutes then the updating finished.
Note:For new update software and questions during updating,
please contact your distributor. 
by Mr.Dominic on Aug 7, 2018
Do you have the h111 in stock now? I need about 5 pcs and urgently .
Replied by Lynn on Aug 7, 2018
Yes,in stock,please order it directly  and then we can ship it out today.
 
by Mr.Channing on Aug 7, 2018
please provide the manual of using OBDSTAR H111 Opel key programmer,Thanks
Replied by Lynn on Aug 7, 2018
Yes,please click this link: http://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/18080415333657635541.pdf
by Mr.Darren on Aug 6, 2018
how fast can i get it in USA
Replied by karen on Aug 6, 2018
3 days by DHL.
by Mr.Mulder on Aug 6, 2018
OBDSTAR X300DP Plus can cover all functions of H111?
Replied by karen on Aug 6, 2018
Yes definitely.
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.