Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK Ship] SVCI 2018 ABRITES Commander Full Version (18 Software) No Time Limited Covers Function of FVDI 2014 2015 Unlock Version

[UK Ship] SVCI 2018 ABRITES Commander Full Version (18 Software) No Time Limited Covers Function of FVDI 2014 2015 Unlock Version

Latest price:$259
$19923% off
  • Item No. SV69-D
  • Free Shipping

SVCI 2018 ABRITES Commander Full Version (18 Software) covers all functions of FVDI2014, FVDI2015 and FVDI2016 with No time Limitation and it's unlock version.

Write a review

by Mr.Anton Kastelic on Oct 24, 2019
The program doesn't work for me.

First it tries to activate online after clicking or car brand and says 29 days left (this clearly bothers me) but then after that it gives me an error message ''cannot set avdi ftdi latency timer'' and I have then done all the steps for port settings like it says under the error message. Please help, am I missing some instructions here or what?
Replied by karen on Oct 24, 2019
Please kindly take screenshot of the error you got and send to our email sales@uobdii.com, engineer will check and offer solution, please take it easy.
by Stanislav Rakhmanin on Oct 23, 2019
Before buying I spoke with the manager. All questions answered. The order It was delivered in three days. Immediately made three car Skoda: Octavia / Fabia / Yeti 2011- 2012 year. Write key and odometer. Everything went well. I am pleased with the purchase.
Replied by karen on Oct 23, 2019
Thanks for your feedback sir, we really appreciated that.
by Mr.Tyler on Jun 18, 2019
The disc you send me gives me error the device cannot find the sector requested. I need software for this tool. Please send me software right away.
Replied by karen on Jun 18, 2019
Please download software from this link and try again, thanks.
by Ms.yunus on Jan 17, 2019
9. ABRITES Commander for Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge V3.3 (Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge) no working.not goed
Replied by karen on Jan 17, 2019
What is the error please? Can you show us by software screenshot?
by Mr.enrico on Jan 11, 2019
si puo utilizzare con internet acceso?
Replied by karen on Jan 11, 2019
Sí, puedes conectarte a internet cuando uses el dispositivo, no importa.
by Mr.Lambo on Aug 21, 2018
Is this item on stock now? I would like to order pls
Replied by karen on Aug 21, 2018
Yes we still have 4pcs in stock, please make order online urgently.
by Mr.marcos on Aug 5, 2018
essa nova atualização da Renault consigo fazer as novas chaves do megane cartão inteligente
Replied by karen on Aug 5, 2018
Desculpe pode programar as chaves para a Renault antes do ano de 2014 apenas.
by Mr.wilson on Jul 16, 2018
is the software 2018 version?
can it be update?
Replied by karen on Jul 16, 2018
Yes software is V2018, and when there is new version release, you can update too.
by Mr.Bert on Jul 15, 2018
It is original?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 15, 2018
Yes,it is original.
by Mr.Bob on Jul 15, 2018
Thank you very much, received!
Replied by Lynn on Jul 15, 2018
That's great!Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Mr.Amos on Jul 15, 2018
when will be this item available ?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 15, 2018
In stock,you can order it now,we can ship it out within 24 hours.
by Mr.Jerry on Jul 12, 2018
Hi,do you have it in stock now ?I really need this one urgently.
Replied by Lynn on Jul 12, 2018
Yes,you can order it now,tomorrow the item will in stock .
 
by Ms.Angel on Jul 6, 2018
Hi,When you will get it in stock?
Replied #1. by Lynn on Jul 6, 2018
Factory will send it to us within 5 days,so you can order it first ,after it back to stock,we can ship your order first .
 
Replied #2. by Lynn on Jul 6, 2018
After about 5 days,we will have a lot  in stock .
by Mr.josian molefe on Jun 28, 2018
hi!will like to know what computer requirements does this programmer software need?
thank you.
Replied by Lynn on Jun 28, 2018
You can install it on win7 ,xp ,here is no much limited on the systerm.
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.