Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 54 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US/UK Ship] OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 C Package Full Version Support ECU Programming and Toyota Smart Key

[US/UK Ship] OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 C Package Full Version Support ECU Programming and Toyota Smart Key

$1,599
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 C Package Full Version:
Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special function (Oil rest +ABS+Battery matching+ECU programming+EPB+Throttle programming+Airbag rest+TPMS+Steering angle rest+OBDII+DPF+Injector code+Supension matching+Gear learning+CVT learning+EEPROM+Key renewing+ECU cloning)Adapter(P001 programmer+C001 circuit board+C002 circuit board+W001 data cable+W002 data cable+W003 data cable+Toyota smarkt key Emulator)+others(Ignition coil+Remote tester)

Write a review

by Ilias Kalimeris on Dec 30, 2019
Hello.
Kia Sportage (europe) 2018.
Can this tool Programme the keys?
Replied by karen on Dec 30, 2019
Sorry it can support Kia Sportage to year 2017 only at present.
by Mr.Paulxara on Dec 17, 2019
Can obdstar x300dp program MQB remote key for Vw Polo 2017 NEC35XX(MQB) 2014.06 Dashboard, without any damage? Yes just add key. I will appreciate your quick answer. Thanks in advance
Replied by karen on Dec 17, 2019
Yes it can support. Besides OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus can also support VW Polo 2017 with dash 24c64 to add a key.
by Jani Voutilainen on Sep 30, 2019
Hi!
how about Volvo XC90 2005-2007 new key programing support?
by iby malik on Aug 16, 2019
Fixed it. Just deleted ecuclone folder and let it update
Replied by karen on Aug 16, 2019
OK, thanks for your feedback.
by iby malik on Aug 16, 2019
When i update, on some cars i get download failed (-008). Volvo ecu clone and psa ecu clone software wont update. Can you help me?

The rest of the tool im very happy with
by Sandro on Jul 20, 2019
Can this one support me to correct the Mileage for my Skoda Octavia 2003?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 20, 2019
Yes,support ,you can try it .
 
by Mr.Mossa on Jul 4, 2019
I need longage franch
Replied by karen on Jul 4, 2019
Sorry language only English.
by Mr.NEJIP siham on Jun 14, 2019
il y a la langue francaises
Replied by karen on Jun 16, 2019
Désolé de ne pas supporter le français.
by Mr.progdebutant on Jun 14, 2019
" Yes you will need to connect to server when program megane 4 and newer Renault keys.
If you don't update online after the first year free update, it can only work on software list existed in your device then, can't work on newer cars. "

thx for the answer but if i dont update after the first year can i connect to the server to program megane 4 card or must update to do it after the first year ?
Replied by karen on Jun 14, 2019
I already replied in last review sir, if your X300 DP Plus can work on the certain Renault before your update invalid, then it can always work on it even you don't pay for further update. Just can't support the new models released later.
by Mr.progdebutant on Jun 13, 2019
Hi!

to program keys for megane 4 and new renault car does i need to connect online to your server ?

If yes, after the first year and if i have no update subscription i will able to program keys for renault new cars or must have the update after the first year ?
Replied by karen on Jun 13, 2019
Yes you will need to connect to server when program megane 4 and newer Renault keys.
If you don't update online after the first year free update, it can only work on software list existed in your device then, can't work on newer cars.
by Mr.jose barreto on Jun 1, 2019
excellent product
Replied by karen on Jun 2, 2019
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a great day.
by Jani Voutilainen on May 26, 2019
VW Bora 2001 with Bosch Motometer RB8 dashboard with K-Line. Can't Program new key with this tool :(
Always report an error message: "connection breakdown".

I hope the update will fix this problem in the future.
Replied by karen on May 26, 2019
Please choose in menu IMMOBILISER - 2~2.35 Generation IMMO, then try 17 Dashboard/25 Immo to see whether it can work.
by Mr.Yuri ruskevych on May 6, 2019
If DHL or EMS
I pay up to 50% tax.
Replied by karen on May 6, 2019
Where is your shipping address please? To EU countries, we can use Yanwen express with tax free. What's more, we can put low value on invoice to avoid tax too.
by Mr.Yuri ruskevych on May 5, 2019
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 C Package Full Version 8inch Tablet Support ECU Programming and Toyota Smart Key.
I do not want the parcel DHL.
You can send with "singpost.com.sg" ????
Replied by karen on May 5, 2019
We can use EMS for you sir.
Singapore post can only ship parcels under 2kg, and this device is 8kg, we have to ship 4 parcels. It's not safe to do this way. EMS will be much better for you.
by Mr.IJ AUTO on May 2, 2019
POUVEZ VOUS METTRE LA LANGUE EN FRANCAIS ? MERCI
by Mr. Jesper Vilhelmsen on Apr 25, 2019
Can i get it in green Colour ???
Replied by karen on Apr 25, 2019
We only have orange color in stock, there is no difference in functions at all, please kindly be noted.
by Mr.Paulxara on Apr 3, 2019
Hallo. Does this tool support Volvo S60 2016 year key programming, and if yes does it need 0-8 hours for programming as need Volvo S80 2010? Thanks in advance
Replied by karen on Apr 3, 2019
Yes OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus can support Volvo S60 2016 year key programming. While we're not sure about the time it will take on your car. Different cars take different time, please kindly understand.
by Mr. juan david arias iguaran on Apr 1, 2019
Can you add transponder to dump with the RFID adapter?
Replied by karen on Apr 1, 2019
There is RFID adapter in package already, can work together.
by Mr.john on Mar 16, 2019
Hi good evening, I wanted to ask you some information about Obdstar x300 Dp Plus, I am interested in buying and I wanted to know for sure if it is available in your warehouse in the United Kingdom now and then if you could have a little discount
Replied by karen on Mar 17, 2019
Yes we can offer a little bit discount, please generate a pending order online first. And stock in UK is changing all the time, now it's on the way to UK warehouse. 
by Jose Barreto on Jan 26, 2019
Hi, I want to do mileage correction on 2017 chevy silverado, why ask me to stay connected to the internet ? On olders chevy don't ask me.
Joseph, from USA
Replied by karen on Jan 27, 2019
Please just follow the instruction on screen, it will show you step by step to finish the job.
Total 54 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.