Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[7% Off $147.87] Latest Version X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M V5.84 with USB Dongle Free Shipping by DHL

[7% Off $147.87] Latest Version X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M V5.84 with USB Dongle Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:$189
$15916% off
  • Item No. SM53-C
  • Free Shipping

Latest Version X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M V5.84 with USB Dongle

Write a review

by Mr.Randolph on Aug 4, 2018
hello, what system does it require?
Replied by Lynn on Aug 4, 2018
you can install the software on windows XP 32bit or windows 7 64 bit.
by Mr.Sean on Aug 4, 2018
Support update it online?
Replied by Lynn on Aug 4, 2018
The hardware will be damaged if try to update it online.
by Mr.Todd on Aug 4, 2018
Hi can i use this newest dongle to update the older version Xprog to V5.84?
Replied by Lynn on Aug 4, 2018
Sorry,no,please don't do it.
by Mr.Vincent on Aug 4, 2018
Hi,i received the item ,i have a question for the EEPROM function ? can it be supported?
Replied by Lynn on Aug 4, 2018
For this item the main fuction is not EEPROM Function,if you need the EEPROM Function,we suggest you to buy  XPROG-M to qork together.
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/xprog-m-v5.70-ecu-programmer-with-usb-dongle.html
by Mr.Samuel on Jul 21, 2018
Fast shipping,just received. Thanks
Replied by Lynn on Jul 21, 2018
That's great,thank you for your feedback.
by Mr.Theobald on Jul 21, 2018
Can i use the software with the old xprog-m?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 21, 2018
No,please use the device and software we provide only.
 
by Mr.Wilbur on Jul 21, 2018
Support online use?I must disconnect the network ?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 21, 2018
No.Please disconnect the internet. If not, the internet maybe damage the hardware.
by SIMO on Jun 23, 2018
Hi, V5.84 Xprog M need active?
Replied by Lynn on Jun 23, 2018
No need active.
by Guzman on Jun 23, 2018
The version of V5.84 is better than the version V5.74,i found it can read and write more devices now,great update.
Replied by Lynn on Jun 23, 2018
Yes,thank you so much for your feedback,any problem  do feel free to contact us.
by Mr.Pena on Jun 23, 2018
How to install the V5.84 Xprog M?
Replied by Lynn on Jun 23, 2018
We have the installation video for your reference.
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/xprog-m-v584-with-usb-dongle.html
by Mr.Charlie on Jun 23, 2018
Can i install the Xprog M on WIN7 64bit?
Replied by Lynn on Jun 23, 2018
yes,the software can be installed on  WIN7 64bit.
by Mr.Anthony on May 4, 2018
easy for me to install, I like the new authorizations, thanks.
Replied by karen on May 4, 2018
Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.