Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
KEYDIY KD-X2 Remote Maker Unlocker and Generator-Transponder Cloning Device with 96bit 48 Transponder Copy Function

KEYDIY KD-X2 Remote Maker Unlocker and Generator-Transponder Cloning Device with 96bit 48 Transponder Copy Function

$269
  • Item No. SK245

KEYDIY KD-X2 can work with PC software by USB-B connection, and work with IOS Android phone or tablet by OTG connection.
Three functional shortcut buttons: chip identification, remote identification and frequency detection.
Free Activation of 96 Bits 48 Transponder Copy.

Write a review

by Mr.Marco on Aug 2, 2018
I've cloned a polo 2004 on id48. Worked perfect.
Replied by karen on Aug 2, 2018
Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.
by Mr. Dimco Timov on Jun 18, 2018
How to buy KD coins? For clone ID48 96bit i need 150 coins.
Replied by karen on Jun 20, 2018
Please check the token policy from our official blog
http://blog.uobdii.com/how-to-get-keydiy-kd-x2-id48-clone-authorization-for-free/
by Mr.Mohamed on Jun 10, 2018
Do you ship to Algeria?
Replied by karen on Jun 10, 2018
Yes sure, normally we use DHL. Please make order online directly.
by Mr.Plam on Jun 2, 2018
Hi,Can it work with PC software?
Replied by Lynn on Jun 2, 2018
Hi Plam,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

Yes,it can work with PC software by USB-B connection, and also work with Android phone or tablet by OTG connection.

Best regards
Lynn
 
by Mr.Joao on Jun 2, 2018
I want to activation the 96 Bits 48 Transponder Copy ,does it need tokens?
Replied by Lynn on Jun 2, 2018
Hi Joao,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

Free Activation of 96 Bits 48 Transponder Copy  and No token required.

Best regards
Lynn
by Ms.Larry on Jun 2, 2018
I bought this tool now, it works well, it seems to me to be a reliable tool.
Replied by Lynn on Jun 2, 2018
Hi Larry,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

Thank you so much for your feedback.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.sabrina on Jun 2, 2018
How to use Keydiy KD-X2 Remote Generator ?
Replied by Lynn on Jun 2, 2018
Hi sabrina,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

We have a operating video for your reference,please check it later.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Dorene on Jun 2, 2018
Do you ship to united arab emirates?
Replied by Lynn on Jun 2, 2018
Hi Dorene,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

Yes,we can ship it via DHL.

Best regards
Lynn
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.