6% Off Discount and Lucky Draw for X'mas

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2018 LAUNCH Easydiag 3.0 Plus with Two Free Vehicle Software for Android Update Version of EasyDiag 2.0

2018 LAUNCH Easydiag 3.0 Plus with Two Free Vehicle Software for Android Update Version of EasyDiag 2.0

$199
  • Item No. SC219-D
  • Out Of Stock

Launch EasyDiag3.0 is an integrated service platform based on automotive diagnostic solutions. Key features include automotive diagnostics, operational data query, vehicle maintenance, data and information sharing.

Write a review

by Mr.Akos on May 30, 2018
This is original or a clone?
Replied by Lynn on May 30, 2018
Hi Mr.Akos,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

This is original not a copy.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Karol on May 30, 2018
Can the EasyDiag3.0 support EOBD and DEMO functions?
Replied by Lynn on May 30, 2018
Hi Mr.Karol,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

I'm sorry about it, the EasyDiag 3.0 cancelled the EOBD and DEMO functions.

Best regards
​​​​​​​Lynn
by Mr.Bayaraa on May 30, 2018
Hi,I'm interested in this item,but i want to know can i use it for cellphone?what the system does it need?Thanks
Replied by Lynn on May 30, 2018
Hi Mr.Bayaraa ,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

The EasyDiag3.0 can be used on Android,at this moment ,it can not be used on ios system ,hope you kindly be noted.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Anthony hihuallanca on Apr 4, 2018
cuno ago pa cancelarlo el 165 dollar nomtengo cuenta bancaria solo puedo usar otro medio de pago moneygran oh efecty de serventrega oh digame como lo ago
Replied by karen on Apr 4, 2018
Puede realizar el pago a través de Western Union, luego coordinaremos el envío correspondiente para usted.
by Mr.Samule on Mar 30, 2018
What is the advantage over Easydiag 2.0 plus?
Replied by karen on Apr 1, 2018
Please check the comparison table in description, we listed all the details.
by Mr.Carlos on Mar 30, 2018
really interested, please let me know when it's in stock.
Replied by karen on Apr 1, 2018
OK, will keep you informed. 
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.