UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Mangoose VCI For Toyota V12.20.024 Single Cable Support DLC3 Diagnostic Trouble Codes

Mangoose VCI For Toyota V12.20.024 Single Cable Support DLC3 Diagnostic Trouble Codes

$39.99
  • Item No. SV46-C
  • Free Shipping

Mangoose VCI for Toyota Single Cable,
1.cost-effective, the price of product is only one-third of similar foreign products.
2.Optional Bluetooth version - for wireless PC connectivity
3.The only Toyota approved low cost device on the market for Toyota diagnostics.

Write a review

by Mr.Valentin Bolborici on Aug 18, 2017
Can it be used to program a remote key-less entry in a 2012 Highlander?
Thank you.
Replied by Joanna on Aug 20, 2017
Hi friend,

This is diagnostic tool, may I know your key chip type? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.shohanur on May 10, 2017
Is it support 2016 model..???
Replied by Joanna on May 11, 2017
Yes, newest version V12.10.019 can support 2016 model, you can download here: https://www.mediafire.com/?jkmyetwswnc65t7

Any question, feel free to let me know, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Sergiu on Feb 28, 2017
Hello. Can this cable to write original Toyota TPMS ID's in car memory (car manufactured year 2014 ) ? Or can anybody who bought here this cable to test this function ?
Thank you.
Replied by Lynn on Feb 28, 2017
Hi,

Mangoose VCI for Toyota Features and Functions:
1. Customize (C-Best)
2. Diagnostic Trouble Codes
3. Data List
4. Active Test
5. Monitor
6. Utility
7. Reprogramming
8. Health Check

We are not sure if it has the write car memory function or not.

Best regards

Lynn
 
by Mr.Sam on Nov 26, 2015
works well
Replied by Cindy on Nov 26, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Bobe on Nov 26, 2015
What version of Toyota TechStream comes with this cable? Does the included driver and software actually work with Windows 7, 64bit, or must I use XP?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 26, 2015
Hi,dear friend

it is version is V10.10.018,Supports Windows 2000, XP, Vista (32/64-bit), and Windows 7 (32/64-bit). 
Best regards

Cindy
 

by Mr.vijay on Nov 16, 2015
Is this cable suitable for version 10.00.028
Replied by karen on Nov 16, 2015
Hello Friend,

Yes this cable can be suitable for version V10.10.028.

Best regards

Karen
by Pity on Jun 5, 2015
get it in 12days after paid, work very well
Replied by Joyce on Jun 5, 2015
Hi

Thanks for your good comment
Hope to serve you again in future

Joyce
by Luis on May 19, 2015
perfect
Replied by Joyce on May 19, 2015
Hello, dear

Much thanks for your good comment of us 
Hope to serve you again in future
Any question, contact me freely

Joyce
by Mary on Mar 11, 2015
very good, nice
Replied by Joyce on Mar 11, 2015
Hello, friend

Good day
Thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Joyce
by Mr.Anass Domun on Jan 8, 2015
I want to buy this item, can you tell me if i will receive the diagnostic software (TIS) in order to scan Toyota vehicles.

Replied by Joyce on Jan 8, 2015
Hello

Good day
The software will come in CD, you can get it

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.Victor Alvarado on Dec 25, 2014
It is ok. this VCI's driver is good for Windows XP only. No problems what so ever. BUT, do not install this driver on Windows 64Bits. it just doesn't work. it does work fine on windows7 32Bits but, if you happened to have Antivirus soft is just doesn't go through. it has to have Java latest patch before any attempt to. My myself, I j decided to install it on a stand alone pcWin7 32Bits no antivirus soft, no internet connection on it. if you install it on XP it is ok.... and By the way, Toyota TIS works perfect and it is easy to install. on both platforms.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 26, 2014
Hello

Good day
Much thanks for your detail information about this parcels, it is much helpful for us
Hope to serve you again in future

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.nandkishor on Jul 29, 2014
hello,
this is a original or copy tool,
this tool can reprogramme the ecu.
can this tool make the new keys in total lost key condition,keyless entry,and smart key reprogramming.
Replied by Betsy on Jul 29, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This is the copy tool 
For the function you mentioned ,can't support 

Betsy
by Mr.Felix Rosario on Jul 4, 2014
Cheap price get the good tool,very useful ,worth to get
Replied by Betsy on Jul 4, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Nikoloai Nikolov on Jun 24, 2014
Hello ,is the newest version,i am interested buy ,do you have stock ,how many days to Poland
Replied by Betsy on Jun 24, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
We have stock ,it is free shipping by simple mail ,maybe need around 18-25 working days

Any questions,feel free to contact us

Betsy 
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.