Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
4 " Smart Voice HEAD UP DISPLAY With OBD2 Interface KM/h & MPH Speeding Warning W03 (with OBD line)

4 " Smart Voice HEAD UP DISPLAY With OBD2 Interface KM/h & MPH Speeding Warning W03 (with OBD line)

Latest price:$55.99
$52.995% off
  • Item No. HUD06
  • Free Shipping

W03 project the important information to the front windshield with human voice reminding. Not only can help novices to do speed judgment to control driving speed, but avoid over-speeding in most situations with speed limitation. It is more important that it can make drivers focus the vision on the way meanwhile it can be easy to know the status of vehicle, maintain the best observation all the time.

Write a review

by Mr.panos Arvanitis on Nov 12, 2014
I have opel astra mod H 2004 1.4. I bay thiw product but no working. on the screen after a 5 sec. give my ERR.
Can I do anything? wants another Operating system?
Thanks
Replied by Betsy on Nov 12, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
May i know your order number check 
Does your car is obd2 protool ,what function you want do 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Jason lord on Aug 24, 2014
Excellent product. Simple installation and simple display of speed. An excellent value fir those looking for a basic HUD device
Replied by Miley on Aug 24, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to let me know

Miley
by Mr.Grzybowski on Aug 24, 2014
Love it! Would recommend it to any and all!
Replied by Miley on Aug 24, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to let me know

Miley
by Mr.wadim larbi on Jun 27, 2014
I am interesetd in this product ,it seems good,it will display the Speeding Warning?
Replied by Betsy on Jun 27, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It support display the speeding warning 
You can directly place order through our website 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Ilir veliaj on Jun 22, 2014
Just received ,works for me ,worth to buy
Replied by Betsy on Jun 22, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear work for you 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Ilir veliaj on Jun 22, 2014
Just received ,works for me ,worth to buy
Replied by Betsy on Jun 22, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear work for you 

Any questions,feelfre to contact us 

Betsy
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.