Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OBDSTAR H110 VAG I+C for MQB VAG IMMO+KM Tool Support NEC+24C64 and VAG 4th 5th IMMO

OBDSTAR H110 VAG I+C for MQB VAG IMMO+KM Tool Support NEC+24C64 and VAG 4th 5th IMMO

$279
  • Item No. UKSM57
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR H110 is first released device in china specially for MQB. Equipped with RFID ADAPTER, it provides users with good solution to 4th and 5th generation of VW. With combining immobilizer and cluster calibrate, it can be widely applied to after market, auto repair shops,auto technicians, individuals.

Write a review

by Mr.JOES BUCK on Mar 16, 2018
I got a error " Sn unregistered product sales",how to solve it?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 16, 2018
Dear JOES BUCK ,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

About your problem,please tell me the serial no. of the device and them please send the error pictures to our email:sales@uobdii.com

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.daniele Montoya on Mar 16, 2018
I want to adjustment the mileage for my 2011 VW Golf 6,shall i need to buy this one ?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 16, 2018
Dear daniele Montoya ,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

Thank you so much for your feedback.
About your question,Some cars are supported,depending on the type of instrument.

Hope you kindly be noted,
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.emmanuel haddad on Mar 16, 2018
Do you have it in Spanish?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 16, 2018
Hi emmanuel haddad,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

For this item,we only have the Engliash version at this present,sorry about it.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.lehlohonolo aparecido on Mar 16, 2018
It support all key lost for VW t5 2015 smart key?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 16, 2018
Hi lehlohonolo aparecido,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Sorry,the device can not support all key lost for VW t5 2015  smart key.

Best regards
Lynn
by Owen Houwari on Mar 16, 2018
I received the device,could you tell me how to update it?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 16, 2018
Hi Owen Houwari,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Please refer to this manual :
http://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/obdstar-h110-vag-immo-and-km-tool-user-manual.pdf

Best regards
Lynn

 
by Mr.Giorgio78 on Mar 8, 2018
Buongiorno a tutti...vorrei sapere se riesce fare modifica chilometri audi a4...a6...model 2014...2015...???graxie
Replied by karen on Mar 8, 2018
Spiacente, al momento non può supportare. Puoi provare Digimaster 3 in realtà
by Mr.Giorgio78 on Mar 7, 2018
Riesce fare audi a4....a6 model 2014...2015...cluster
by Mr. Kin Lee on Feb 26, 2018
Another winner by OBDSTAR added an extra key to both a 10 A6 & a 16 Jetta in under 2 min each!!
Replied by karen on Feb 26, 2018
Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day!
by Mr.Artur on Jan 10, 2018
nice tool, really worth it
Replied by karen on Jan 10, 2018
Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.
by Mr.William on Jan 10, 2018
fast delivery, will test and feedback
Replied by karen on Jan 10, 2018
Thanks, we're waiting for your test result.
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.