My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO 2018 Autel Scanner V2018.3 MB SD C4/C5 VPECKER E4 Scania VCI3 SDP3 V2.35 Launch X431 V Scania VCI3 SDP3 V2.34 X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - V2.23 KTAG EU Online Version Firmware V7.020 K-TAG Master with Red PCB No Tokens Limitation Free Shipping by DHL Reviews
« Go Back

V2.23 KTAG EU Online Version Firmware V7.020 K-TAG Master with Red PCB No Tokens Limitation Free Shipping by DHL Reviews

Related Product    
V2.23 KTAG EU Online Version Firmware V7.020 K-TAG Master with Red PCB No Tokens Limitation Free Shipping by DHL

V2.23 KTAG EU Online Version Firmware V7.020 K-TAG Master with Red PCB No Tokens Limitation Free Shipping by DHL

V7.020 KTM100 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master software V2.23 with Unlimited Token
Available Protocols: BDM MOTOROLA MPC5xx
Easy to use, automatically recognize ECU model, high stability.
Multi-Language available:Italian Deutsch English French Portuguese Spanish
Item No. SE135-B1
Buy It Now:$109.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0281    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mourad , Feb 19, 2018
can do otp ecu?
V2.23 KTAG EU Online Version Firmware V7.020 K-TAG Master with Red PCB No Tokens Limitation Free Shipping by DHL
V2.23 KTAG EU Online Version Firmware V7.020 K-TAG...
$109.00
Reply #1 by karen  Feb 22, 2018
No sorry.
   by Mr.Ahmed Thabit , Feb 7, 2018
work with Win8 & 10 ?
V2.23 KTAG EU Online Version Firmware V7.020 K-TAG Master with Red PCB No Tokens Limitation Free Shipping by DHL
V2.23 KTAG EU Online Version Firmware V7.020 K-TAG...
$109.00
Reply #1 by karen  Feb 7, 2018
Yes, it can work on Win8 & Win10.
   by Mr.Ahmed , Feb 6, 2018
What about another Asian Cars ?
V2.23 KTAG EU Online Version Firmware V7.020 K-TAG Master with Red PCB No Tokens Limitation Free Shipping by DHL
V2.23 KTAG EU Online Version Firmware V7.020 K-TAG...
$109.00
Reply #1 by karen  Feb 6, 2018
This is EU version, can work on more European cars, you can try this one
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/Ktag-v7.020-ecu-programming-tool-without-tokens-limitation.html
   by Mr.Ahmed , Feb 6, 2018
Does it work with all Asian Cars ?
Suzuki Swift Denso - M15a Engine - 2006
V2.23 KTAG EU Online Version Firmware V7.020 K-TAG Master with Red PCB No Tokens Limitation Free Shipping by DHL
V2.23 KTAG EU Online Version Firmware V7.020 K-TAG...
$109.00
Reply #1 by karen  Feb 6, 2018
Sorry it can't support your Suzuki.
   by Mr.tshienda kasongo , Feb 3, 2018
Interested but still wait for update
V2.23 KTAG EU Online Version Firmware V7.020 K-TAG Master with Red PCB No Tokens Limitation Free Shipping by DHL
V2.23 KTAG EU Online Version Firmware V7.020 K-TAG...
$109.00
Reply #1 by karen  Feb 23, 2018
OK, you can wait for the new version release.
   by Mr.Ted , Jan 28, 2018
bought one for test only and it worked. can I have discount for 5pcs?
V2.23 KTAG EU Online Version Firmware V7.020 K-TAG Master with Red PCB No Tokens Limitation Free Shipping by DHL
V2.23 KTAG EU Online Version Firmware V7.020 K-TAG...
$109.00
Reply #1 by karen  Jan 28, 2018
Yes, I sent you quotation with our best offer already, please check.
   by Mr.Richard , Jan 28, 2018
how long will it take to UK, i need it urgently
V2.23 KTAG EU Online Version Firmware V7.020 K-TAG Master with Red PCB No Tokens Limitation Free Shipping by DHL
V2.23 KTAG EU Online Version Firmware V7.020 K-TAG...
$109.00
Reply #1 by karen  Jan 28, 2018
About 3 days by fast day DHL, please kindly be noted.
   by Mr.Adam , Jan 28, 2018
it works great for me, thanks
V2.23 KTAG EU Online Version Firmware V7.020 K-TAG Master with Red PCB No Tokens Limitation Free Shipping by DHL
V2.23 KTAG EU Online Version Firmware V7.020 K-TAG...
$109.00
Reply #1 by karen  Jan 28, 2018
Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.
   by Mr. Neftali , Jan 15, 2018
send me please link (I can give you a link to download newest version of ktag software) please
V2.23 KTAG EU Online Version Firmware V7.020 K-TAG Master with Red PCB No Tokens Limitation Free Shipping by DHL
V2.23 KTAG EU Online Version Firmware V7.020 K-TAG...
$109.00
Reply #1 by karen  Jan 15, 2018
Please download from this link
http://www.mediafire.com/file/6l49mlwwpbxtxj1/KTAG7.020_SE135-B.ISO
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: