Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Best Quality V2018.9 Mercedes Benz DoIP Xentry Connect C5 SD Connect Wifi MB Star C5 Tab Kit

Best Quality V2018.9 Mercedes Benz DoIP Xentry Connect C5 SD Connect Wifi MB Star C5 Tab Kit

$1,199
  • Item No. SP311

Benz c5 can provide complete diagnosis for the newest hybrid W222. And it has a qualitative improvement in hardware and software by authorization of diagnostic interface to control the software.can work on windows xp, win7/8/10 system.

Write a review

by Mr.Darnell on Jul 30, 2018
This Benz c5 including engineer software?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 30, 2018
Sorry,without engineer software.
by Mr.Clifford on Jul 26, 2018
How is it updated? It is free?
Replied #1. by Lynn on Jul 26, 2018
Hi,you need to update the internal HDD + external HDD,if you don't mind,we suggest you to return the main unit and the disk back to us and we will send it to factory engineer to do the update.
 
Replied #2. by Lynn on Jul 26, 2018
The update is free.
by Mr.Richard on Jun 2, 2018
Hi,could you send some manual of the item c5 for me to check it?I need more information of the device.Thank you.
Replied by Lynn on Jun 2, 2018
Hi Richard,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

Yes,we upload some manual for you to reference,please download it later.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Emeka on Jun 2, 2018
Hello, i need to buy a extra computer to work with this mb sd c5,could you send them to us together?Thanks
Replied by Lynn on Jun 2, 2018
Hi Emeka,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

Yes,we can , You can buy the Lenovo T410 4GB or EVG7 4GB Tablet Kit  from our website.

Best regards
Lynn
by Fabian on Jun 2, 2018
This C5 can reset airbag module and clear crash data?
Replied by Lynn on Jun 2, 2018
Hi Fabian,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

Yes,it can support the function.

Best regards
Lynn
by Jose on Jun 2, 2018
I just got my Benz Xentry Connect C5 via DHL. The packaging is complete and no damage.Thank you.
Replied by Lynn on Jun 2, 2018
Hi Jose,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

That's great,thank you for your feedback.

Best regards
Lynn
by Ethan on Jun 2, 2018
Hi,I have a Dell D630, Can i install it on that laptop?
Replied by Lynn on Jun 2, 2018
Hi Ethan,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

Yes, the item has no computer limitation only requires 4GB storage at least, you can have a try.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Baruch on Jun 2, 2018
Hi, the item does it come with DTS Monaco in the software?
Replied by Lynn on Jun 2, 2018
Hi Baruch,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com

Sorry do not have it.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr. Alfonso Fisher on Feb 20, 2018
Hi. This tool can code ecu and other control modules?
Replied by karen on Feb 22, 2018
Yes, it will require online SCN coding.
by Mr.Rodrigo on Jan 11, 2018
Hi Guys

Do you have for sell the sdd internal ? because I have the genuine tool but my SDD stay is broken.

Best regards
Replied by karen on Jan 11, 2018
Sorry we don't have sdd internal on sale.
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.