Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 39 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Lonsdor K518ISE K518 Key Programmer for All Makes with Odometer Adjustment No Token Limitation Free Update Online

Lonsdor K518ISE K518 Key Programmer for All Makes with Odometer Adjustment No Token Limitation Free Update Online

Latest price:$1,299
$1,1998% off
  • Item No. USSK213
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor K518ISE is an universal key programmer for all makes from Europe, America, Asia and China, also it can perform odometer adjustment for some makes. Lonsdor k518 Key Progrmmer are built-in Volkswagen 4th 5th adapter & RFID transponder reader / writer, program Toyota/Lexus smart key all key lost via OBD and free BMW FEM key programming (for all keys lost, enter 32-bit ISN code).

Write a review

by Tim on Aug 13, 2018
Tested a 320d e92 2008 CAS3, all keys lost. and the car start successful. thankyou
Replied by Lynn on Aug 13, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. Any questions please feel free to contact us.
by Mr.Scott on Aug 13, 2018
can this tool support Kia rio 2008, all key lost?
Replied by Lynn on Aug 13, 2018
Yes, K518ISE can support you model.
by Mr.Raymond on Aug 13, 2018
Does the Lonsdor K518ISE support read Benz IR code?
Replied by Lynn on Aug 13, 2018
Sorry ,may not support key programming for benz.
by Mr.Albert on Jul 6, 2018
Hello,
I'm worried if Lonsdor team will post more updates. Are they working to update the device, or just shut down. It has been since May 3, and no more updates. What is going on?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 6, 2018
For this question,i'm sorry ,i also don't know,but i 'm sure engineer will keep update the device ,please don't worry.
After it updated ,we will add it on our website.
 
by Bagko on Jun 23, 2018
Does Lonsdor K518ISE do remote controls too?
Replied by Lynn on Jun 23, 2018
yes,it can can support to do remote controls.
by Kohen on Jun 23, 2018
Hello,I received the package yesterday,fast shipping!!!and no tax!!!! great!Hope to do business with you again and hope you got more items on your US warehouse.
Replied by Lynn on Jun 23, 2018
That's great!ok,we will prepare more stock on our US warehouse,thank you for your feedback.
by Robert on Jun 23, 2018
Hello, can it support AUDI A6 2014?key add
Replied by Lynn on Jun 23, 2018
Yes,Lonsdor K518ISE support AUDI A6 2014 add keys.
by Steffen on Jun 23, 2018
Hi,could you send me a detail K518 function and car list?
Replied by Lynn on Jun 23, 2018
You can check detail K518 function and car list from official website:http://en.lonsdor.com/html/function
by Peri on Jun 23, 2018
The device can read pin code Hyundai Elantra 2014.Good!
Replied by Lynn on Jun 23, 2018
Yes,thank you so much for your feedback.
 
by Mr.ale on May 30, 2018
why can not we program the fiat keys? 500 panda punto etc etc....
Replied by karen on May 30, 2018
Did you update your Lonsdor K518ISE to latest version please? And may I know the error when you test on these Fiat cars? Kindly take screenshot to show us, thanks.
by Bojan on Apr 13, 2018
Hi,how to use lonsdor toyota lexus smart key emulator for chip 98?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 13, 2018
Hi Bojan,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Please refer to this file:
http://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/how-to-use-lonsdor-toyota-lexus-smart-key-emulator-for-chip98-ske-green.pdf

Best Regards & thanks
Lynn 
 
by Mr.Adrian Charvat on Apr 13, 2018
Hi,
I received package, everything ok.
I have a question. Do you know the "step by step" procedure for key programming in the Audi Q3?

Best Regards,
Adrian
Replied by Lynn on Apr 13, 2018
Hi Adrian Charvat,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Yes,you can refer to this file:

http://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/lonsdor-k518-program-key-for-audi-q3.pdf

Best Regards & thanks
Lynn 

 
by Mr.Malek Pitanga on Apr 13, 2018
Hello,I would like to purchase this item.Please confirm if the delivery to Brazil is guaranteed?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 13, 2018
Hi Malek Pitanga,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Yes,we can ship the K518ise to Brazil via DHL or other carrier.

Best Regards & thanks
Lynn 
 
by Mr.Roman on Apr 13, 2018
whether the k518ise support volvo s80 remote key programming?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 13, 2018
Hi Roman,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Yes,the k518ise can support volvo s80 remote key programming.

Best Regards & thanks
Lynn 
by Mr.Moise Kheira on Apr 13, 2018
Hello,
I'm interested in your product Lonsdor K518ISE.
Where will the product be shipped from (express shipping)?
Do you have stock in UK?
best regards
Moise
Replied by Lynn on Apr 13, 2018
Hi Moise Kheira,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Yes,we have this device in our UK and US warehouse,so if you need to send to US or Uk,we can ship it form our US or Uk warehouse.

Best Regards & thanks
Lynn 
by Mr.Jorge Phuong on Mar 17, 2018
Fast shipping from USA.Hope to do business with you again.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 17, 2018
Hi Jorge Phuong,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Thank you so much for your support,we are also hope to do business with you again,in your next time,we give you a big discount.

Best Regards & thanks
Lynn 
by Mr.Ahmad husic on Mar 17, 2018
Hi,if i order it,please,can you write a low value on invoice,here so many custom problem on my country?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 17, 2018
Hi Ahmad husic,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Yes,please tell us how much do you want us to write on the invoice for you to do clearance?

Best Regards & thanks
Lynn 
by Mr.Jesus Mouridi on Mar 17, 2018
Can you ship to Nigeria? Which shipping method do you use?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 17, 2018
Hi Jesus Mouridi,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Yes,we can ship to Nigeria.In normal case,we will ship it via EMS or DHL to Nigeria.Which one do you want?

Best Regards & thanks
Lynn
by Evan Schwindt on Mar 16, 2018
Hello,
Does lonsodr k518ise key programmer need tokens?
Thanks
Evan
Replied by Lynn on Mar 17, 2018
Hi Evan Schwindt,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

No need the token.

Best Regards & thanks
Lynn 
by Mr.Christopher Lucian on Mar 16, 2018
Will this lonsdor K518Ise key programmer supports american cars?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 17, 2018
Hi Christopher Lucian,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Yes,the lonsdor K518 can support the  american cars.

Best regards
Lynn
Total 39 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.