Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
2018 CGDI Prog MB Benz Key Programmer Fastest Way via OBD Support All Key Lost with Online Password Calculate Function

2018 CGDI Prog MB Benz Key Programmer Fastest Way via OBD Support All Key Lost with Online Password Calculate Function

Latest price:$629
$5798% off
  • Item No. UKSK227
  • Free Shipping

CGDI Prog MB support fastest Benz Car key add: collection time 1'50s, password calculation time 40s, it is the fastest key programming tool to calculate the password at present.
Support MB all key lost: support models including 211,209,204,207,212,166,246,197,172,164 +, 216
CGDI Prog MB can calculate the password online.

Write a review

by Mr.Mo Steve on Dec 7, 2018
Do I have to remove chip to make a second key for my W164? I have one key and I need to make another. Can you please explain the process. Also, which key banks works with this? BGA?

Thanks
Replied by karen on Dec 10, 2018
CGDI Prog MB can add key on your W164, and you can just buy the be keys on our website. About whether need to remove chip, please advise year of your car. Only for some old models you will need to remove chip and read data from EIS.
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/benz-smart-key-3-button-433mhz-2005-2008.html
by Mr.Mostafa on Dec 4, 2018
My license expired cgdi prog mb how to renew I need Blan B:one free token each day all the time.
Replied by karen on Dec 4, 2018
Sorry can't change, please pay for Token Service 180 days.
the http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/tokens-for-cgdi-prog-mb-benz-car-key-programmer.html
by Mr.Grach on Nov 19, 2018
please tell me, can I add the key w906 2013 using CGDI MB?
Replied by karen on Nov 19, 2018
Sorry CGDI Prog MB can't support W906.
by Mr. cazim ridzal on Sep 25, 2018
GOT DIVACE TODAY AN NEAD ACTIVATE
ORDER NUMBER IS U2180815521674
SN MB0005A4 THENX
Replied by karen on Sep 25, 2018
OK, will let you know when it's ready to use.
by Ibrahim Chayto on Sep 11, 2018
please i need activate my device serial number mb0009c5 order number U2180827529816
Replied by karen on Sep 11, 2018
OK, will let you know when it's ready.
by Mr. Caleb Yong on Aug 21, 2018
Hi, thanks for your reply. Order NO: S/N.U2180723517349, My device S/N: MB000928, this is the number on Label of the device.
Replied by karen on Aug 21, 2018
Thanks for your information. Please take full screenshot to show us the error, better with the version of your device too. Engineer needs to check it first and then we can offer you solution. Kindly send to sales@uobdii.com
by Mr. Caleb Yong on Aug 21, 2018
Software : 2.7.0.0
Hardware: 0016
I cant get it activate, Each time I plug in the device, come message: Device information is wrong, please contact customer service. Any help?
Replied by karen on Aug 21, 2018
May I have your order number of your CGDI MB on our website first please? Kindly pass serial number of your device too, thanks.
by Mr.LOKMAN on Jun 10, 2018
When i uplaod my device version 2.6.0 it does not communicate with w204 elv any help.
Replied by karen on Jun 10, 2018
Please restart your device and connect to internet, then try again.
by Mr. Hrachya Yeghikyan on Jun 3, 2018
great programmer. works very fast .Thanks.
Replied by karen on Jun 3, 2018
Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.
by Mr.David on Apr 28, 2018
Hi, this tool can program keys version keyless go? And renew eis (ezs)?
Replied by karen on May 2, 2018
Yes CGDI MB can program keyless go and renew eis.
by Mr.Wizard on Mar 31, 2018
Hi.... can it reprogram a used Key from a other key?
Replied by karen on Apr 1, 2018
Yes, but you need to renew the used key first.
by Mr.Erick on Mar 28, 2018
Nice tool. Does it support renew functions of ECU, TCU, ISM? Want to buy
Replied by karen on Mar 28, 2018
Yes it can support renew functions of ECU, TCU, ISM. Price is very competitive now and will be back to normal price before April, please don't miss it.
by Mr.Hector Gonzalez on Feb 28, 2018
hola, compre un dispositivo CGDI-MB, necesito activar.
he intentado contactar a CGCARPROG sin exito.
me pueden ayudar?
Replied by karen on Feb 28, 2018
¿Puedo tener su número de orden en nuestro sitio web, por favor? Amablemente entiende que solo podemos activar cuando usted compró con nosotros.
by Mr.Jarek on Jan 31, 2018
just programmed a NEC key and erased, via IR without any problems, easy and fast
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2018
Thanks for your feedback dear, have a nice day.
by Mr.John on Jan 18, 2018
ok thank you very much for your assistance, and I wanted to ask you one more thing, to buy the tokens should I always contact your store? and once the tokens have been purchased, how long does it take to activate CGDI Mb programmer again?
Replied by karen on Jan 18, 2018
Sorry there is new policy about tokens for CGDI MB, before it was too complicated.
Tokens will get expired half year from the day you activate device still. 
Price is usd70 for another half year, and customers can have twice free calculation per day. You can buy tokens from us directly, and once tokens have been purschased, it will take about 12 hours to get ready considering the time diffence between us.
by Mr.John on Jan 17, 2018
hi I wanted an info on CGDI MB, once activated after purchased CGDI, the tokens expire after 6 months even if you do not work with CGDI. For example, if I have only calculated the password in 6 months, do the tokens still expire? and then once the tokens have expired, how much does it cost to update the tokens?
Replied by karen on Jan 18, 2018
Tokens will get expired half year from the day you activate device.

After half year,
if you want to calculate one time only per day, price is usd10 for one month. 
If you want to calculate two times per day, price is usd160 for half year
If you want to calculate four times per day, price is usd350 for half year

Hope it's clear for you.
by Nicolaas Combrink on Dec 6, 2017
How do I activate?
Replied by karen on Dec 6, 2017
Please pass us serial number of your CGDI, we will activate for you.
by Mr. cazim ridzal on Nov 24, 2017
can this tool renew repair ELV steiring lock 204 mercedes
Replied by karen on Nov 24, 2017
Sorry can't support this function at present.
by Andres Curbelo on Nov 14, 2017
I need more than 2 free calculations per day, can I pay for the 3rd calculation?
Replied by karen on Nov 14, 2017
Sorry factory won't sell the calculation alone, please kindly understand.
by Mr.robert on Oct 8, 2017
hi,

can your keyprogrammer duplicate a key without removing the chips from the Original key ?

I read your user manual but it is not clear if I need to disassemble EIS or key ?

greetings Robert
Replied by karen on Oct 9, 2017
Hello Robert,

CGDI Prog can't duplicate key without removing chip, in this way, the key you made can't start the car either.

And you can directly read key data via OBD, no need to disassemble EIS.

Karen
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.