UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Add Fastest Benz Key Programmer Support All Key Lost

CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Add Fastest Benz Key Programmer Support All Key Lost

Latest price:$699.00
$669.004% off
  • Item No. SK227
  • Free Shipping

Top 3 reasons to get CGDI Prog MB:
1.Support fastest Benz Car key add: collection time 1'50s, password calculation time 40s, 99% get password for one time calculator, it is the fastest key programming tool to calculate the password at present.
2.Support MB all key lost: support models including 211,209,204,207,212,166,246,197,172,164 +, 216
3.CGDI Prog MB can calculate the password twice free each day.

Write a review

by Mr.LOKMAN on Jun 10, 2018
When i uplaod my device version 2.6.0 it does not communicate with w204 elv any help.
Replied by karen on Jun 10, 2018
Please restart your device and connect to internet, then try again.
by Mr. Hrachya Yeghikyan on Jun 3, 2018
great programmer. works very fast .Thanks.
Replied by karen on Jun 3, 2018
Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.
by Mr.David on Apr 28, 2018
Hi, this tool can program keys version keyless go? And renew eis (ezs)?
Replied by karen on May 2, 2018
Yes CGDI MB can program keyless go and renew eis.
by Mr.Wizard on Mar 31, 2018
Hi.... can it reprogram a used Key from a other key?
Replied by karen on Apr 1, 2018
Yes, but you need to renew the used key first.
by Mr.Erick on Mar 28, 2018
Nice tool. Does it support renew functions of ECU, TCU, ISM? Want to buy
Replied by karen on Mar 28, 2018
Yes it can support renew functions of ECU, TCU, ISM. Price is very competitive now and will be back to normal price before April, please don't miss it.
by Mr.Hector Gonzalez on Feb 28, 2018
hola, compre un dispositivo CGDI-MB, necesito activar.
he intentado contactar a CGCARPROG sin exito.
me pueden ayudar?
Replied by karen on Feb 28, 2018
¿Puedo tener su número de orden en nuestro sitio web, por favor? Amablemente entiende que solo podemos activar cuando usted compró con nosotros.
by Mr.Jarek on Jan 31, 2018
just programmed a NEC key and erased, via IR without any problems, easy and fast
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2018
Thanks for your feedback dear, have a nice day.
by Mr.John on Jan 18, 2018
ok thank you very much for your assistance, and I wanted to ask you one more thing, to buy the tokens should I always contact your store? and once the tokens have been purchased, how long does it take to activate CGDI Mb programmer again?
Replied by karen on Jan 18, 2018
Sorry there is new policy about tokens for CGDI MB, before it was too complicated.
Tokens will get expired half year from the day you activate device still. 
Price is usd70 for another half year, and customers can have twice free calculation per day. You can buy tokens from us directly, and once tokens have been purschased, it will take about 12 hours to get ready considering the time diffence between us.
by Mr.John on Jan 17, 2018
hi I wanted an info on CGDI MB, once activated after purchased CGDI, the tokens expire after 6 months even if you do not work with CGDI. For example, if I have only calculated the password in 6 months, do the tokens still expire? and then once the tokens have expired, how much does it cost to update the tokens?
Replied by karen on Jan 18, 2018
Tokens will get expired half year from the day you activate device.

After half year,
if you want to calculate one time only per day, price is usd10 for one month. 
If you want to calculate two times per day, price is usd160 for half year
If you want to calculate four times per day, price is usd350 for half year

Hope it's clear for you.
by Nicolaas Combrink on Dec 6, 2017
How do I activate?
Replied by karen on Dec 6, 2017
Please pass us serial number of your CGDI, we will activate for you.
by Mr. cazim ridzal on Nov 24, 2017
can this tool renew repair ELV steiring lock 204 mercedes
Replied by karen on Nov 24, 2017
Sorry can't support this function at present.
by Andres Curbelo on Nov 14, 2017
I need more than 2 free calculations per day, can I pay for the 3rd calculation?
Replied by karen on Nov 14, 2017
Sorry factory won't sell the calculation alone, please kindly understand.
by Mr.robert on Oct 8, 2017
hi,

can your keyprogrammer duplicate a key without removing the chips from the Original key ?

I read your user manual but it is not clear if I need to disassemble EIS or key ?

greetings Robert
Replied by karen on Oct 9, 2017
Hello Robert,

CGDI Prog can't duplicate key without removing chip, in this way, the key you made can't start the car either.

And you can directly read key data via OBD, no need to disassemble EIS.

Karen
by Mr.spakaldo on Oct 2, 2017
can this tool renew esl and ecu
Replied by karen on Oct 9, 2017
Hello Mr.Spakaldo,

You can wait for next update, engineer said CGDI Prog MB will have this function in next new version.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.shaban ALPHA on Sep 24, 2017
does it have ESL TOOL and programming gearbox and w204 emulator function
Replied by karen on Sep 24, 2017
Hello Mr.Shaban,

Sorry it's just a key programmer for Mercedes, doesn't include the function you listed.

Karen
by Mr.Pete on Sep 19, 2017
Hello,

This tool need payment for activation after some time like CGDI BMW?

Best regards
Replied by karen on Sep 19, 2017
Hello Mr.Pete,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

We will activate CGDI MB free for you, no need extra payment, please be noted.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr. cazim ridzal on Sep 18, 2017
is the support free? or I have to pay for logs
Replied by Joanna on Sep 18, 2017
Hi friend,

CGDI Prog MB can calculate the password twice free each day, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Michael Morales on Sep 18, 2017
fast shipping, good service!
Replied by Joanna on Sep 18, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Neftali on Sep 18, 2017
how you ship it to CA, USA?
Replied by Joanna on Sep 18, 2017
Hi friend,

We usually ship through DHL, about 3-5days shipping, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.GEDAS CESNUITIS on Sep 18, 2017
Perfect!!!
Replied by Joanna on Sep 18, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.