Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 17%
Yanhua DR-Key DR Key Adapter Work with Digimaster III CKM100 to Unlocking / Reset Key

Yanhua DR-Key DR Key Adapter Work with Digimaster III CKM100 to Unlocking / Reset Key

Latest price:$285.00
$99.0065% off
  • Item No. SK225
  • Free Shipping

DR Key adapter is used to Erase / Reset the written key and achieve repetitive reading and writing key. (Note: the genuine keys are all disposable and all the written genuine keys were locked.)

Write a review

by Mr. Ben Frank on Sep 25, 2017
Hello friend , I ,m checking this device but it doesn´t work , I have diferents keys like the CKM100 show but doesn´t work , only says "the key unfound" Could you please check it
Replied by karen on Sep 25, 2017
Hello Ben,

Can you please take screenshot to show us the error with your detailed steps to operate the device? Our email address is sales@uobdii.com, thanks.

Karen
by Mr.Yaroslav Minko on Aug 23, 2017
any tips for using this tool?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, note: the genuine keys are all disposable and all the written genuine keys were locked

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Jesus Varela on Aug 23, 2017
how you ship it to me? i am in mexico
Replied by Joanna on Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend,

We usually ship through DHL, about 3-5days to Mexico, ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Jacqueline Yabuku on Aug 23, 2017
payment done, pls ship asap
Replied by Joanna on Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly order, will help you arrange soon, tracking number will update you later, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Jacques Naude on Aug 23, 2017
fast shipping, perfect service!
Replied by Joanna on Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.giuliano proietti on Aug 23, 2017
works well, good!
Replied by Joanna on Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.